or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa

Jumierah Beach Road, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5182 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Twin Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Room Balcony Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard King Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Room
Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Family Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Family Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard with balcony Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard with balcony Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Capanna Nuova Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Thai Bistro
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Saad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 28, 2013
great stay that I will do again

beach, food and hospitality
9.7
Basel A. Couples Kuwait, April 10, 2013
the hotel needs desperate remodeling

beach service & good resturatnts
7
it was nice enjoyed the beach and the resturants. good location.
Laura S. Couples Switzerland, April 2, 2013
Not my first time I am repeated customer

Beach, fitness, bars, disco restaurants, location
9.3
Met my expectations as usual. New discovery were restaurants in area.
Sven V. Business travelers Netherlands, February 26, 2013
Nice hotel with lots of privacy

Price-quality comparison and situation are quite okay
5.7
Do not count on being able to enter the various clubbing activities on the hotel premisses as they are run commercially with no priority for the hotels customers whatsoever.
Shopping Tip: Go and see Dubai mall and its famous aquarium
Philip B. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
The hotel was well run and well keeped

By the sea , and easy access to dubia malls
10
Very nice hotel the staffs were pleasant. Situated by the sea which we required, very thing was to hand, 5 very different restaurants and a night club, easy to reach the main shopping malls in Dubia. Rooms were in small buildings chalets about 6 rooms to a chalet very quite and very spacious. Look forward to visiting again
Samantha M. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Old and tired looking hotel, staff miserable

Beach, cove
2.7
From pulling up outside the hotel the valets didn't move to come to us, no hello or smile. Same experience at the reception, took an age to check in. Room looked old in decor and tiers. Breakfast was uninviting, staff miserable there and unhelpful when I asked for nearest toilets for my 2 yr old. Beach bar staff were v slow even thou we were the only customers and no smile or make you feel welcome. Over priced and will not return again
Hakeem A. Couples Nigeria, February 8, 2013
Good atmosphere

The water falls
7
when we got to the hotel the room initially giving to us was like a basement room with absolutely no view which was a huge contrast from the hotel we left from. but we were not ready to pay over to stay in a basement room, at first the reception argued that was their standard room and we had to pay more to upgrade our room, before the manager came and agreed to change the room for us to a balcony room. the service of the hotel wasn't great too and also every 2 hours u would here a knock on your asking you if you need something, it became annoying at some point. the hotel exterior is very good must say, the waterfalls were so good, a lot of restaurant to dine at and the private beach area was equally ok.
Julia I. Families with young children Spain, December 30, 2012
Family resort with nice pools and adequate beach

3 different types of swiming pools, great location if you want to enjoy the beach, near a small mall and fancy restaurants
7.3
we travelled with two babies aging 8 months and the swimming pools and private small beach were perfect for us. There is a lot of restaurants in the hotel (Thai, seafood, lebanese, arabian, mexican, japanese, international) so we could have all of our meals in the restaurants. The hotel was family friendly and we got 2 baby cots with no extra charge.
Hamad A. Solo travelers Qatar, November 30, 2012
Great location

nice
6.3
Asif M. Business travelers Canada, November 27, 2012
great location ,interesting layout average rooms

lay out of hotel and restaurants
7
The location of the hotel is great and nightclubs are great along with restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa DubaiDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - StandardDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Twin RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Room BalconyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard King RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - StandardDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Family RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Family RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - StandardDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard with balconyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard with balconyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Capanna NuovaDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Thai BistroDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Lounge BarDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Lounge BarDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Sho-ChoDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Pub/LoungeDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Pub/LoungeDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - LobbyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - LobbyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - InteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - BallroomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Function Set UpDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Function Set UpDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GardenDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GardenDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GardenDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GardenDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Beach AreaDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Beach BarDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - BeachDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - BeachDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Guest RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Pub/LoungeDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Guest RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B07