Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa

Jumierah Beach Road, Jumeirah Beach, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
229 reviews

142 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Achmad I. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2014
nice hotel with nice staff

nice, clean, large
8
it is a nice hotel with good staffs and facilities. Love staying here.
Report this review
James M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Great location with a private beach and great food

Thai Bistro, Pools and the beach
10
It's neat to ride the golf cart to the villa way in the back. Nice rooms with good AC. Internet was good. Several english channels on the TV which was really great. Thai Bistro is my favorite Thai place outside of Bangkok now.
Report this review
Musthak A. Solo travelers India, August 24, 2014
Disappointed with security staff

Private room
4.3
Disappointed with security staff and bouncers from night club
Report this review
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 24, 2014
Its was clean and good

clean, good price and nice staff.
7
Report this review
Abdullah A. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Old Hotel but clean

Special beatch
5.3
Not good
Report this review
Chauncey L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
The stay

Privet beach, good places to eat and Far price.
8
My stay was good. I think the bathrooms need to be updated. If you shower i the morning don't count on having Hot WATER other than that place to stay.
Report this review
Firas A. Groups Kuwait, June 29, 2014
good time

location service and staff
10
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2014
Great & wonderful hotel

Location ,Beach & corporation staff
9
Report this review
Mohammad Q. Couples Jordan, June 26, 2014
The beach and swimming pools close at 7pm!!!

Location only
6.3
Very disappointing. I wanted to use the beach just after 7pm, but was told it was closed. I tried to use the pools instead, yet they were also closed. After enquiring about this unusual situation, I was told by the staff it was because the swimming pools were dangerous after 7pm!! Never in my life have I experienced something similar. Many doors connecting areas of the resort were locked after 11pm, and we had to take longer walks around the resort to reach our destination, again, we were told this was for security reasons. An in all, was a very disappointing stay.
Report this review
Sui W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Nice private beach

Nice beach, service and gd location
5.7
Nice beach n good service I love it. I ll come again if I visit to Dubai
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 142 reviews Next page
Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Main EntranceDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - EntranceDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - RestaurantDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - RestaurantDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - RestaurantDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Thai BistroDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - BeachDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - NightclubDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - BanquetDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Aroma SpaDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - RestaurantDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - NightclubDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - RestaurantDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - RestaurantDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - RestaurantDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - BanquetDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - RestaurantDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ReceptionDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - RestaurantDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GymDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GymDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Tennis CourtDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Tennis CourtDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Tennis CourtDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - SpaDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07