or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa

Jumierah Beach Road, Jumeirah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5182 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Twin Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Room Balcony Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard King Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Room
Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Family Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Family Room Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior Suite Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard with balcony Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard with balcony Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Capanna Nuova Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Thai Bistro
Area: Jumeirah Number of Rooms: 195
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
181 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
James M. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Great location with a private beach and great food

Thai Bistro, Pools and the beach
10
It's neat to ride the golf cart to the villa way in the back. Nice rooms with good AC. Internet was good. Several english channels on the TV which was really great. Thai Bistro is my favorite Thai place outside of Bangkok now.
Abdullah A. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Old Hotel but clean

Special beatch
5.3
Not good
Chauncey L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
The stay

Privet beach, good places to eat and Far price.
8
My stay was good. I think the bathrooms need to be updated. If you shower i the morning don't count on having Hot WATER other than that place to stay.
Firas A. Groups Kuwait, June 29, 2014
good time

location service and staff
10
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 26, 2014
Great & wonderful hotel

Location ,Beach & corporation staff
9
Mohammad Q. Couples Jordan, June 26, 2014
The beach and swimming pools close at 7pm!!!

Location only
6.3
Very disappointing. I wanted to use the beach just after 7pm, but was told it was closed. I tried to use the pools instead, yet they were also closed. After enquiring about this unusual situation, I was told by the staff it was because the swimming pools were dangerous after 7pm!! Never in my life have I experienced something similar. Many doors connecting areas of the resort were locked after 11pm, and we had to take longer walks around the resort to reach our destination, again, we were told this was for security reasons. An in all, was a very disappointing stay.
Sui W. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Nice private beach

Nice beach, service and gd location
5.7
Nice beach n good service I love it. I ll come again if I visit to Dubai
Ahmad H. Business travelers Afghanistan, June 17, 2014
Memorable

Nice rooms, big bath rooms, nice gardens swimming pools
7.3
Full of enjoyment and memories
Ahmad H. Business travelers Afghanistan, June 10, 2014
Wonderfully
9
Memorable
Dr T. Couples Kuwait, May 13, 2014
uncomfortable

location pools and area
3.3
i didn't like it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa DubaiDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - StandardDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Twin RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard Room BalconyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard King RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - StandardDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Executive SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Family RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Family RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Junior SuiteDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - StandardDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard with balconyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Standard with balconyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Capanna NuovaDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Thai BistroDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Lounge BarDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Lounge BarDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Sho-ChoDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Pub/LoungeDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Pub/LoungeDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - LobbyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - LobbyDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - InteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - BallroomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Function Set UpDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Function Set UpDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Fitness RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Swimming PoolDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GardenDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GardenDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GardenDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - GardenDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Beach AreaDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Beach BarDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - BeachDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - BeachDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - ExteriorDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Guest RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Pub/LoungeDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Guest RoomDubai Marine Beach Resort & Spa Dubai - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C04