Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dubbo RSL Club Motel

Cnr Brisbane and Wingewarra Street, Dubbo, Dubbo, Australia 2830 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Swimming Pool Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Exterior Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Interior Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Exterior Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Function room Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest Room Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Pub/Lounge Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Pub/Lounge Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Meeting Room Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Food and Beverages Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Swimming Pool Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Pub/Lounge Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest Room Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest Room Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Fitness Room Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest Room
Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Bathroom Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Interior Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Bathroom Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest Room Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest Room Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Bathroom Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Facilities Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Entrance Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest Room Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Exterior Dubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Exterior
Area: Dubbo Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Robert C. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
Dubbo RSL Motel

Location, Standard of Room, Cleanliness
9.3
We stayed in an Executive Spa Room. It more than met our expectations for cleanliness, size and general comfort. All the appointments were what could be expected in a capital city 5 star hotel. Having the convenience of the RSL Club just across the road is a definite bonus. I would stay there any time.
Report this review
Doug H. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2014
Very good, excellent

Good, excellent ,
10
Report this review
Ann W. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Dubbo RSL Motel

Comfort and location
9.3
I really enjoy staying at this motel. A touch pricey but the location opposite the club is great. Food at the club is good and I recommend you join because the food and drink perks are excellent
Report this review
Patricia H. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2014
Central convenience

RSL across the road was my conference venue. Convenient for meals, plenty of parking.
10
Quiet and pleasant. Well appointed rooms. Staff friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Terry T. Couples Australia, August 3, 2014
Convenient & clean

Convenient,clean and offstreet parking
8
The room was clean,a reasonable size and the bed and bathroom were also good. Breakfast was only in room only but was quite nice.
Report this review
Peter M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
.

.
9
Report this review
Rod B. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Disappointing

Location
4.7
Would not recommend.
Report this review
Margaret C. Business travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Comfortable, safe, convenient

Location, friendly staff, free access to rsl gym
8.7
Modern room, (not modern bathroom, but ok) comfortable bed. I felt safe (female travelling alone). I will stay here again on my next visit. Easy walk to the best cafes and restaurants in town
Report this review
Paul W. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
good

close to shops, close to restaurants, close to entertainment
7.7
Good close to shops, clean, tidy, convenience, price was good, quiet
Report this review
Steven M. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Ok for value

location, clean, next to RSL
5
Was value for money. Bring your own amenities. Beds and pillows are dam hard and uncomfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dubbo RSL Club Motel DubboDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Swimming PoolDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - ExteriorDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - InteriorDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - ExteriorDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Function roomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest RoomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Pub/LoungeDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Pub/LoungeDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Meeting RoomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Food and BeveragesDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Swimming PoolDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Pub/LoungeDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest RoomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest RoomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Fitness RoomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest RoomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - BathroomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - InteriorDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - BathroomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest RoomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest RoomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - BathroomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - FacilitiesDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - EntranceDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Guest RoomDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - ExteriorDubbo RSL Club Motel Dubbo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05