Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dublin Conrad Hotel

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland 2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Buffet Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Recreational Facilities Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/Lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Ballroom Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Buffet
Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 58 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Diane B. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Excellent

Food,staff and location.
10
Excellent stay,nothing was too much trouble for the staff.Breakfast was amazing and the quality of the food was so good and all Irish products.Value for money.Great location near St.Stephens Green and shops.
Report this review
Aine M. Couples Ireland, August 3, 2015
Stay for long weekend

Location, Clean Bathroom, Pillows
5.7
Over hotel was clean an staff friend- didn't eat in hotel so can't comment on food. However I have stayed in various 4/5 over Ireland in past 2/3years. Yeas the bathroom was very clean but the bedroom we stayed in I didn't feel was 5* decor wear an tear on Furniture etc. Didn't get the homeliness feeling or atmosphere within hotel that why we choose just to sleep in it.
Report this review
Susan B. Couples Canada, May 23, 2015
prefer smaller hotels but nice nevertheless

clean, large comfortable rooms, location
7.7
It was nice. I had stayed at the Fitzwilliam the week before and it appealed to me more. Conrad had large rooms but I was unhappy not to be helped at the front door with my car and directions. 19euros for car parking and for breakfast was too expensive. Seems to appeal to business and large bus tours...I should have gone back to the Fitzwilliam.
Report this review
Hiroyuki H. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Nice hotel especially a location.

Good location not only business person but also tourist.Everything is within a walk distance. but also tt
6.7
I love the park just in front of the hotel. Enjoyed walking every morning.
Report this review
Rachel D. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Fabulous Conrad

Comfortable bed and pillows, fabulous breakfast and friendly staff.
10
Relaxing and refreshing.
Report this review
Tracey W. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Relaxing Stay

Room, Breakfast and Location
9.7
Report this review
Mairead G. Couples Ireland, January 2, 2015
happy

location
10
Too short.
Report this review
Paul L. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2014
5 star hotel only average

the location the parking and the checking out
7.3
It was ok it was nothing special we came back from a night out around 11 45pm we ordered 2 drinks and were told we couldnt pay cash it was charged to the room never heard of that before and when checking in had to get a credit card swiped even though we had fully paid up befire we got there rooms were around 3 star standard nothing special
Report this review
Teresa L. Couples Ireland, December 25, 2014
staff excellent

Check in, staff in general, little touches in bedroom
9.7
excellent
Report this review
Fatema A. Families with older children Bahrain, December 10, 2014
Excellent location for shopping.

Pleasant and cooperative staff. Wide and clean rooms and toilets. Excellent location.
9.7
Excellent experience. A little bit far from Grafton shopping street , otherwise it was a wonderful hotel, pleasant and cooperative staff, clean and wide rooms and toilets, and excellent service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ReceptionDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BuffetDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Recreational FacilitiesDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BallroomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BuffetDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BathroomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ReceptionDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EntranceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BathroomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BuffetDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Nearby AttractionDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Food and BeveragesDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BathroomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Executive LoungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06