or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dublin Conrad Hotel

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland 2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/Lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/Lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Lobby
Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/Lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Bathroom Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exterior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exterior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Vera L. Couples Ireland, September 28, 2014
forgetable

comfy bed, coffee machine.
5.7
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q
The D. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2014
Superb hotel and facilities

Clean, new furbished and good facilities
9.3
excellent
Bethan D. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Dublin

Location,
10
Elizabeth K. Couples Australia, August 11, 2014
Lovely modern

Friendly,convenient and relaxed
9.7
Fantastic - very welcoming and friendly hotel .
Jessica M. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2014
Everything I was hoping for!

Warm, welcoming staff. Clean, spacious accommodations. Great lobby and bar area! .
8.7
Wonderful, I would highly recommend it! I was able to explore all that Dublin had to offer.
Jason T. Couples Ireland, June 30, 2014
Marred by poor breakfast, other service issues

The location, the quality of the decor and the room
6.3
Our room preference request was not relayed or correctly received by the hotel. I requested a room without feathers, but had to ask again at reception. Even then, feather pillows were changed but the feather bed cover had to be removed later. We had a room/breakfast rate. On our first morning, our breakfast was significantly delayed. When we enquired about it, our breakfast finally came - cold! Poached eggs for two. Our room was good, clean, quiet. We had some of the room coffee and when it was refilled it was replaced with decaf only when we had clearly not been drinking any of it. 3 cases of poor attention to detail detracted from what would have been a nice stay.
Michael M. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Fantastic facility and friendly staff

the bed, centrally located, close to local pubs
9.3
Our stay was comfortable, relaxing, easy to get in and out, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone and everyone that goes to spend some time in Dublin!
Wikanda D. Business travelers Thailand, March 11, 2014
Superior Hotel, Comfortable room

Clean, comfortable, very good room facilities
8
This is an excellent hotel well located for business and for shopping. Great stay in a great hotel in a great central location. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Thomas H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Very good option for a weekend in Dublin

Clean, near city centre, and friendly
7.7
Very convenient for city centre which is within east walking distance
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Good standard

This hotel has a good standard with a nespresson machine, free shoe shining service and in a nice quiet environment although its away from the bustle of the city
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dublin Conrad Hotel DublinDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BathroomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ExteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - InteriorDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/LoungeDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - ReceptionDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - RestaurantDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - SurroundingsDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - LobbyDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - EntranceDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - BathroomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest RoomDublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B03