or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dublin Conrad Hotel

Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland 2 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Meeting Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Lobby Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Bathroom
Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Fitness Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Guest Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exterior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Exterior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Interior Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Pub/Lounge Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Reception Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Restaurant Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Suite Room Dublin Conrad Hotel Dublin - Surroundings
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 191
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Hiroyuki H. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
Nice hotel especially a location.

Good location not only business person but also tourist.Everything is within a walk distance. but also tt
6.7
I love the park just in front of the hotel. Enjoyed walking every morning.
Rachel D. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Fabulous Conrad

Comfortable bed and pillows, fabulous breakfast and friendly staff.
10
Relaxing and refreshing.
Tracey W. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Relaxing Stay

Room, Breakfast and Location
9.7
Mairead G. Couples Ireland, January 2, 2015
happy

location
10
Too short.
Paul L. Couples Ireland, December 28, 2014
5 star hotel only average

the location the parking and the checking out
7.3
It was ok it was nothing special we came back from a night out around 11 45pm we ordered 2 drinks and were told we couldnt pay cash it was charged to the room never heard of that before and when checking in had to get a credit card swiped even though we had fully paid up befire we got there rooms were around 3 star standard nothing special
Teresa L. Couples Ireland, December 25, 2014
staff excellent

Check in, staff in general, little touches in bedroom
9.7
excellent
Fatema A. Families with older children Bahrain, December 10, 2014
Excellent location for shopping.

Pleasant and cooperative staff. Wide and clean rooms and toilets. Excellent location.
9.7
Excellent experience. A little bit far from Grafton shopping street , otherwise it was a wonderful hotel, pleasant and cooperative staff, clean and wide rooms and toilets, and excellent service.
Marie P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2014
Weekend in Dublin

The Staff ,Bright and very clean, rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable
9.7
Wonderful..They provide unbrellas in each room ...I visited a friend in another high end hotel and was asked to place my wet umbrella in the stand ...upon my return it was gone. I was given one from that hotel but was not nearly as good or as big as the one from The Conrad. When I returned to the Conrad I told them of my experience. The staff was very sympathic and provided me with another fron the Conrad..Great staff
Mary D. Couples Ireland, November 1, 2014
Special Occassion

Location,Staff Friendliness and Food
9.7
I just loved it.Thank you especially to the concierge Tony who was most helpful .Cant wait to return.
Vera L. Couples Ireland, September 28, 2014
forgetable

comfy bed, coffee machine.
5.7
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06