Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 60 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

teresa L. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
staff excellent
Check in, staff in general, little touches in bedroom
excellent
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Fatema A. from Bahrain
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent location for shopping.
Pleasant and cooperative staff. Wide and clean rooms and toilets. Excellent location.
Excellent experience. A little bit far from Grafton shopping street , otherwise it was a wonderful hotel, pleasant and cooperative staff, clean and wide rooms and toilets, and excellent service.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Guat A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good stay
location, location, location
Good breakfast spread and close proximity to St Stephen's Green
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Marie P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Weekend in Dublin
The Staff ,Bright and very clean, rooms are a good size and extremely comfortable
Wonderful..They provide unbrellas in each room ...I visited a friend in another high end hotel and was asked to place my wet umbrella in the stand ...upon my return it was gone. I was given one from that hotel but was not nearly as good or as big as the one from The Conrad. When I returned to the Conrad I told them of my experience. The staff was very sympathic and provided me with another fron the Conrad..Great staff
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Mary D. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Special Occassion
Location,Staff Friendliness and Food
I just loved it.Thank you especially to the concierge Tony who was most helpful .Cant wait to return.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Vera L. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
forgetable
comfy bed, coffee machine.
Probably one of the most forgettable hotels I've ever stayed in. The staff were nearly friendly, nearly helpful, the rooms were nearly decorated nicely, the shower was adequate, etc.a four star hotel with no pool, no spa, nothing shone out, but to be fair nothing was awful, everything was fine, but not up to the standard I would expect a. For their rating and b. For the price we paid. Was looking forward to being spoilt and treated well, barely got a smile, q
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Elizabeth K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Lovely modern
Friendly,convenient and relaxed
Fantastic - very welcoming and friendly hotel .
Reviewed September 13, 2014

The S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Superb hotel and facilities
Clean, new furbished and good facilities
excellent
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Bethan D. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Dublin
Location,
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Chee W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good standard
This hotel has a good standard with a nespresson machine, free shoe shining service and in a nice quiet environment although its away from the bustle of the city
Reviewed August 08, 2014