Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duc Vuong 2 Hotel

348 Cao Thang St., District 10, Saigon Railway Station / Ky Dong, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities
Area: Saigon Railway Station / Ky Dong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Hoang T. Business travelers Vietnam, August 16, 2014
Duc Vuong 2 Hotel

Ok
8.3
Ashraful A. Business travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Clean room and excellent satff

Cleanliness, staff performance, and location
8.7
I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Convenient location, clean rooms, timely services. Excellent staff - very helpful and can communicate in English fairly well. They also arrange tours if you ask them to do. Only limitation, this hotel don't have a restaurant, but you can ask the reception to order food that takes 15 minutes only. There are also many restaurants withing 5 minutes walk.
Foo W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Great staff but poor location.

The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Rooms are basic but clean. Nice local restaurants near to the hotel.
7.3
I booked 3 standard rooms and upon we check-in, we were upgraded to 2 deluxe rooms. All of the staffs was very friendly and helpful. The locations is quite a distance from the tourist area but luckily, we rented motorbike and able to move around the city.
Tri H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2013
very nice, comfortable stay with great staffs

clean rooms, great staffs, decent price
10
great value with clean rooms and friendly staffs. I'd definitely recommend any tourist or business people to stay here and saves money, but also have a good experience
Jacques D. Couples Canada, February 2, 2013
Good hotel, near nice restaurants on busy street

Close to nice big restaurants, close to train station
5.7
a nice hotel but located on a noisy street. with the big glass doors that do not close tightly, we unfortunately needed to wear ear plugs at night... staff was helpful and attentive to our needs. the fact they have no kitchen is another disadvantage for western people who would rather wait until lunch before eating beef noodle soup along the street.
Colin M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2012
Nice rooms and near HCMC train station

Loation and price
9
We got a really good price for the room we stayed in and were pretty happy with the room quality. The bed was comfortable and the AC worked well. The room was nicely furnished and we thought pretty well appointed for the price we paid. There is a great seafood restaurant right next door and it is only 5 to 10 minutes from the train station. We only stayed the one night but will most likely book it again on the night before we fly out.
Fred V. Couples Canada, May 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel and very good service with a smile

Pick up at the aiport and staff is always ready to help
8.3
At the airport the driver had to wait for me about 45 min for for me to receive my visa and that was no problem.When we arrived at the hotel all we had to do was hand over passports and they showed us to the room. Because we where late getting in I had no money to purchase food but the staff where happy to give me. Dong in exchange for $20.Us witch they would give me back the next day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: One thing i need to say is this hotel is in District 3 not close to district 1 we managed to take a day trip on the Mekong River but they also have a 3 day trip witch i would do next time.
Kevin S. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Ended up at the sister hotel in D1, still great

bars & nightlife are hilarious, go people watching lol
9
booked to stay at the duc vuong 2 but the power was off to whole street so they arranged for us to stay at the sister hotel dv 1. initially i was a bit worried as this (last minute substitute) hotel is in a more 'lively' area of town, d1. needn't have worried as we had an excellent time and the staff at this hotel are also just fantastic, nothing was too much trouble!
Nightlife Tip: grab a beer and just watch the tourists, lol
Kevin S. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2012
Quiet, clean & comfortable hotel in busy city

Staff are fantastic!
9
needed to stay one night in sai gon to catch a bus to nha trang the following morning. hotel staff arranged bus tickets and helped us to bus station at no extra charge (checked price of tickets) cannot praise them highly enough, made trip a pleasure instad of a mare! breakfast was lovely coffee & delicious french/viet bread!
Nightlife Tip: Take a taxi up to district 1 back packer area for some awesome people watching
Mikyung S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 11, 2012
작고 조용한 호텔.

벤탄지역의 소음과 복잡함이 싫은 사람은 묶을만 해요.
7
직원들의 친절함과 심심함이 느껴졌던 호텔이에요.특히 호텔 리셉션에 준비된 뜨거운 아티쵸크 차는 베트남여행으로 지쳐있던 나의 피로를 풀어 주었어요. 벤탄지역의 호텔은 이 가격으로는 창문있는방을 구할 수가 없는데 이 호텔방은 큰 창문이 있었고 시티뷰였지요,물론 호치민시내의 아침 닭들의 꼬꼬댁소리는 있었지만..
Restaurant Tip: 호텔에서 나가 왼 쪽으로 방향을 잡고 호텔이 위치한 Cao Thang거리를 죽 걸으면 많은 오토바이가 다니는 Duong3Thang2거리를 만나게 되는데 거기 2번 버스가 벤탄 버스터미널을 갑니다.이용하면 아주 편리하지요.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesDuc Vuong 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard

Customer Reviews - Duc Vuong 2 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C08