or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duc Vuong Hotel

195 Bui Vien Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite
Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IVP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1087 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1087)
Sort by:
Luke F. Families with young children Australia, June 16, 2013
Family friendly, relaxed and friendly staff

Location, rooftop, restaurant
8.7
It was a nice way to start our trip. Everything was taken care of and very relaxing. Staff were great with our baby which gave us some time to enjoy a meal on the rooftop restaurant overlooking much of Saigon.
Christopher P. Groups United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
just what we needed

good value and location
9
very friendly staff, good central location, a good budget option with a good standard. clean rooms and all you need. welcome drink is worth avoiding
Christopher P. Groups United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
very good and friendly staff.

well priced, excellent location, attentive staff
8.7
very good if you are looking for a cheaper option with a great location. Don't expect much for the breakfast
Beck S. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2013
good value

the roof bar
9
Pastor J. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

Convenience to the busy areas of the city, great customer relations, kind staff
7
Brendon M. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
Great value for your money.

central located, friendly english speaking staff, good breakfast
9.7
I'm australian and live in VN. When i stay in the city i choose to stay at this hotel. Great value for your money.
Graeme T. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Fairly average.

Staff, location, rooftop bar
6.3
Our stay was spoilt due to the comfort factor of our room especially the bathroom. No hot water, poor quality towels, no toilet paper. The lighting in the bedroom was very dim and uncomfotable pillows. The rooftop bar was great and the staff very friendly. If I was to return to Ho Chi Minh City, I would be looking elsewhere.
Brendon M. Families with young children Australia, May 15, 2013
Good location value for your money

location, breakfast included and very friendly staff
8.7
Tuan A. Couples May 13, 2013
very good, the room was also nice

clean, comfortable, close to centre
8
Prudence M. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
Terrible stay, horrible beds

Only here one night.
2
This is perhaps the worst hotel i have ever stayed in in aisa. Great staff. Horrible room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IVP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Duc Vuong Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08