Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duc Vuong Hotel

195 Bui Vien Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite
Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IVP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Suite Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Room Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Celin L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
excellent

cheap,good food
8
great near shops
Celin L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
excellent

big room, roof top garden,
8.3
pleasant
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2014
good price

location, price, staff
9
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Friendly Staff, Great Location

Friendly and helpful staffs, central location
8
Cannot remember how many times i stayed in this hotel .. hahaha Unfortunately, the hotel's lobby is having renovation this time, is is noisy and dusty during the office hour, it will be good and benifit for the future guess but not the present;-)
Gary R. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2014
Excellent!

Great staff,clean and functional,excellent service.
9
I stayed here on 3 occasions this trip and was welcomed warmly on each. I have previously stayed about 6 times and if anything the service and atmosphere gets better each time. Some restorations taking place over the last 3 weeks but not too intrusive. Rooftop bar great for an evening beer before heading out. I have stayed at other hotels in HCMC previously but don't bother looking anymore,just book here. "We are family" really does reflect the attitudes of the staff in this great budget friendly hotel. Gary R.
Esequiel S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2014
Location, Staff, Rooftop Bar

Location, staff, and price
8.7
Rejiv S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
Awesome

greetings was good,
10
Esequiel S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Quiet, convenient with friendly staff

Location, staff, and price
9
Jodie C. Families with young children Canada, July 25, 2014
We're glad we found this place

Staff, staff, staff
9.3
We chose this hotel based on previous reviews. The staff were, as previously described, amazing. We stayed for three nights. The first night we were in the tiniest room. Not comfortable for a family of four. We mentioned this in the morning and we were immediately moved to a larger room. We did have to pay 10USD/night for an extra cotbed though. That bed was as hard as a rock. Luckily, kids don't really notice that sort of thing. The down side to our new big room (rm 213) was that it had a connecting door to another room and, truthfully, there might as well not have been a door between the two rooms. I mean, we could hear EVERYTHING. And I'm sure that they could hear everything in our room. There was construction going on in the lobby which was really audible from the second floor. However, noise was limited to the hours of 8am-5pm. The popularity of this place has obviously meant that they need to expand. Despite all the little hickups, I really liked this place. The wifi was always good, the location is good (you can walk to the park - playgrounds and all), the tours they set up for us were good.
Siau L. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Nice Room with affordable rate

Location, Room Rates, Cleanliness
7
Nice and sweet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IVP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Duc Vuong Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04