or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duc Vuong Hotel

195 Bui Vien Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Terrace Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Terrace
Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Terrace Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1038 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1038)
Sort by:
Brent M. Families with older children New Zealand, December 22, 2013
Great hotel

Staff are friendly
7
Stayed a couple of nights with my son , the room was pretty small but tidy .... Staff were really friendly to the point of being over friendly , the breakfast was ok but it filled a gap I suppose , the hotel location was good and would stay again
Cai S. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Staff were friendly and enthusiastic

Great service, friendly (enthusiastic) staff and good location
8.7
The staff are very friendly (one might even say enthusiastic) and obliging. Free wifi in the hotel and room is fast. Room was clean and a good size. I only wish the bed and pillows were more comfortable. We did ask the day receptionist whether we could change the pillows but were told there's only 1 type. Some of the staff spoke really good English and we felt we were able to communicate well with them. Location at the backpackers area is good. Walking distance to shops and to local areas as well. Buffet breakfast is excellent with dishes rotated everyday when we were there. Eggs and noodles cooked fresh on the spot. Refills are done quickly. Roof top restaurant has a great view. Food is good. My husband is picky about hotels and he is impressed by Duc Vuong. Will return.
Soon K. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2013
Great Location with Friendly Staffs,

Great Location with Friendly Staffs, Smooth Check-in/Out, many F&B outlets and 24 hours mini-mart surround.
8.3
Great Location with Friendly Staffs, Smooth Check-in/Out, many F&B outlets and 24 hours mini-mart surround.
Romas V. Couples Lithuania, December 12, 2013
Superb location!

staff, location, roof top bar
9
We had a wonderful stay. Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Soon K. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Great Location with Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staffs,, Great Location with many F&B outlets and 24 hours Minimart around
8.7
Smooth Check-in, helpful staffs and Good location been stay here for many time
Raj K. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2013
Staff are friendly and good food.

Location, staff and food.
9
Vygantas T. Families with young children Lithuania, December 4, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, nice restaurant, friendly staff
9
Stayed just 2 nights in windowless room, but it was very ok. Restaurant on the rooftop is very nice, good selection of food, very nice staff. Hotel location is very good. Breakfast has a lot of options. And they even made us special Vegan food when asked. Very nice.
Teresa E. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2013
Comfortable,friendly helpful staff

Location,staff,food.
10
Great,nothing was a problem.Good advice on what to see and how to get there.Comfortable room,quiet with efficient room service.
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
extremely friendly services and spacious rooms

friendly staff spacious rooms wonderful breakfasts
10
We're extremely pleased with Duc Vuong. The hotel staff were excellent. Each of them are living up to the hotel' s mission of'we are a family'. They are always very caring and gave friendly advices readily. They are most energetic and will always helped us to cross the busy road outside the hotel. The rooms were spacious. We have quite a good space for our family. The location is also excellent as it's near to the bus stations to travel out of hcmc. The breakfast was really good with many cuisines to choose from. We will definitely recommend Duc Vuong to our friends.
Kristin T. Solo travelers Norway, November 29, 2013
We are family

Service-minded staff, good breakfast and location
7.7
THe hotels slogan is "we are family", and this is easy to see that the employees are working after this value. Good location for sightseeing and at a nice price. Charming bar at the roof and good breakfast at the top floor with view to the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden TerraceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden TerraceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden TerraceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IVP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Duc Vuong Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C04