or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duc Vuong Hotel

195 Bui Vien Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Terrace Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Terrace
Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Terrace Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1032 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1032)
Sort by:
Tracey S. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
A great stay

Friendliness, cleanliness and value
10
The staff, especially Ms Eva tried to make our stay memorable they went out of their way to help us
Kathryn P. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
clean, basic rooms with 5 star service

The beautiful view from the rooftop bar, the amazing staff and located close to everything.
8.3
We enjoyed a great stay at Duc Vuong Hotel and look forward to using their hotel next time. Our room was basic but clean, we had a large ensuite, tv, free bottled water daily, buffet breakfast, dresser, chairs and coffee table, wardrobe and safe. Unfortunately we didn't have much of a window but we were barely in the room. Buffet breakfast was great and the staff waited on us hand and foot. The rooftop bar was a great spot to enjoy a magnificent view with happy hour specials. The staff were totally amazing, nothing was too much. They helped us with everything, including getting a sim card. A big thanks to everyone for making our stay worthwhile.
Colin H. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Nice and Central in tourist area

Position, Clean, close to food etc
9.7
Only stayed two nights in transit to Hue. No complaints.
Colin H. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Good value central hotel to District 1

Breakfast, Comfortable rooms, good value
9.7
Booked this room for our son who was traveling with us. Good introduction to Vietnam for him. Comfortable hotel with a good breakfast.
Edoardo V. Couples Italy, August 30, 2014
Good location and great staff!

rooftop garden - friendly staff - location
8
The hotel has been just refurbished in the common areas as lobby, staircase, etc...maybe some rooms. we stayed in superior double room just to be sure to have window.the room is quite small but fine. We were on 6th floor, just below the rooftop. Since we like stay up till late it was not an issue. You feel some noise from the rooftop bar anyway. the rooftop garden is a must. Great view in HCMC, good prices and very friendly staff...what else!? Great surprise, it is worth the price. Little bit more expensive than other alternatives around but you paid that quality and you will be feel fine with it.
Randy B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2014
NICE ROOFTOP BAR

LOCATION, ROOFTOP BAR, COMFORTABLE
9
Location is at the backpacker street of Ho Chi Minh so it's convenient and close to a lot of dining and chill out places. They have a rooftop bar which was really fun and pleasing to crowd. Having WI-FI, clean rooms, elevator, I have a comfortable stay in this place and would checked in again.
Graham L. Couples Australia, August 19, 2014
Excellent

location, staff and rooftop bar
9.7
Excellent stay. Food in the rooftop bar was great and the staff speak excellent english and are very helpful. Recommend upgrading to a larger room as the standard room is a bit small. Will stay there again on my next visit for sure.
Celin L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
excellent

cheap,good food
8
great near shops
Celin L. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2014
excellent

big room, roof top garden,
8.3
pleasant
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 9, 2014
good price

location, price, staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden TerraceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden TerraceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden TerraceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IVP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Duc Vuong Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04