My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duc Vuong Hotel

195 Bui Vien Street, Pham Ngu Lao Ward, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafe Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Terrace Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Terrace
Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden Terrace Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1008 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1008)
Sort by:
Daleen O. Couples South Africa, July 3, 2014
Fantastic hotel and staff

Breakfast, room and staff
10
We had an excellent stay at this hotel. The room was great with lots of amenities and space. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They provided lots of information about the city. The hotel is located close to lots of shops and excellent restaurants and we were able to walk to all the major attractions in Ho Chi Minh City. The hotel has an amazing roof top bar and the lunch/dinner is superb. The breakfast buffet is amazing! Wide variety and delicious. Excellent value for money and highly recommended!
Peter F. Families with older children Australia, June 26, 2014
Roof Top Delight

The staff very very helpful and friendly. The hotel was located close to several cultural attractions. Very helpful advice regarding day trips was freely available.
7.7
Our stay was a positive experience. Although the rooms were a little small we were comfortable and well looked after by the staff.
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2014
Great Great Great

Friendly and Helpful Staffs Central Location, Surrounding many Pubs, F&B and shopping area
8.3
I myself or with my friends stay here every time when we visit HCMC, "Love this hotel because they believe that "we Are family" l;-)) Try it and you will know ;)
Jozef V. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Three days of r and r sight seeing in city

Clean, friendly staff, close to market
7
It was a good stop over close to attractions that we wanted to see
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
Many good memory together with the hotel stffs

Friendly Helpful staffs Great location, many mini mart, F&B and entertainment pub nearby
8.3
Full of Joy with the Friendly and helpful Staffs
Thomas D. Groups Belgium, June 10, 2014
Value for money. Nice rooftopbar, noisy location

Location Friendly Staff Rooftop Bar
5.7
Value for money, cheap, a bit old fashioned though. Staff were great, friendly. Not the best neighborhood if youre not in HCM to go out. Lots of bars, clubs. So a bit noisy at night. Overall we had a pleasant stay.
Thomas D. Groups Belgium, June 9, 2014
Good value for money.

Location Good Staff Cheap
6.3
Overall we had a good stay, hotel was nice and clean, a bit old fashioned but okay. Staff were great and helped us a lot. Location was very good, but noisy neighborhood, lots of bars and clubs.
Kelly L. Groups United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Loved it so much I came back!

Great staff, clean rooms, good breakfast & fab bar
8.7
Excellent stay, the location is a little oasis. The ambience, staff, service, food etc make this place.
Clive L. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Really enjoyable short break

Clean room with very quck wifi and great air con
9.7
We only stayed for 2 days the room was great value with very quick wifi an excellent shower comfortable bed great air con a roof bar/ restaurant. All in a great location. The staff are super friendly, which goes with their motto of 'we are family' a bit cheesy but the staff seemed to of bought into it. Although we love vy's round the corner next time we visit saigon we won't hesitate to book here
Paolo G. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Great!

Nice breakfast, Attentive staff and great service
8.7
Recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Rooftop garden cafeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden TerraceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden TerraceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Garden TerraceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - The View restaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - IVP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP SuiteDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Family DeluxeDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleDuc Vuong Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Duc Vuong Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05