or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dudhsagar Spa Resort

Near Dudhsagar Waterfalls, Mollem Check Post, Mollem, South Goa, India 403410 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Hotel Exterior Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Deluxe Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent Room Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent Room - Interior Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent Exterior Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent - Bathroom Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent Exterior Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild Bar Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild Bar Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild Mushroom Restaurant Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild Grill Barbeque Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild Cafe Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild Cafe Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Gymnasium Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Indoor Games Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Massage
Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Spa Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Business Center Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Conference Hall Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Swimming Pool Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Garden Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Lawn Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Lawn Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Lawn Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Reception Dudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Spa Reception
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Paul K. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
One night here was definitely enough

I can't think of three things. The waiting staff were helpfull
4.3
We booked two rooms at this hotel for one night after our visit to the waterfall. The location is okay for closeness to the national park but it was also fairly close to what appeared to be a truck stop. Loads of lorries, rubbish etc. when we checked in it transpired that this was a place where many things Weren't working .... wi fi, sauna, card machine, fridges in both rooms ( also damaged and mouldy ) toaster. On the toaster note it was the flip up handle to get toast out that didn't work. There was a set of metal grabbers for the purpose of removal but as you can imagine with an electrical item you risked tripping all the electrics or electrocution every time. The former happened a few times until the waiter took over and got it out or us. Some of the items we ordered for dinner bore no resemblance or taste to what they should be. Ie chicken in mushroom sauce. The kebab was okay. Breakfast choice poor and there was a distinctive old oil taste to all the eggs. Beds were comfortable and luckily fan and air con worked. Very limited tv channels unless you paid extra. Pool was small, misty, sun beds old and covers dirty certainly wouldn't want to sit there for long. I was asked to fill in a feedback form and wether i would stay at the hotel again. I stated the non working items and that no i wouldn't stay again. This had got back to the manager and whilst checking out he phoned to all to me. He offered us all a free night as way of apology. We declined as even if we hadn't had a booking elsewhere none of us wanted to spend any more time there. Still at least they read the feedback. This is a tired resort that needs to fix some things, it appears to be linked to a bigger chain maybe they should invest some money into improving things. This is not a four star hotel by any means.
Bimal P. Families with young children India, October 28, 2014
very badly maintain

trees
4
not memorable
Mugelan M. Couples Malaysia, October 11, 2014
totally NOT value for money...
3
Actually I went to the resort for the honeymoon purpose...but im totally dissapointed when I knew that the hotel is located very far from the goa airport..it takes 1 hour 30 minutes to reach the hotel from airport..its located at end of the city..there is no entertainment at all..the buffet food is almost same everyday..the room is very smelly..limited time of hot water...the bathtub was not clean...I was totally lost my honeymoon mood there...and its totally different from the pictures shown...
David R. Couples New Zealand, September 4, 2014
Bhagwan Mahaveer Sanctuary next door

Location (next to Wildlife Sanctuary), Layout of accommodation units, Interior design of Tents
7
Stay was OK. Food very average. Service was good at the restaurant. Not enough hot water for the bath. But location was very good next to Bhagwan Mahaveer Wildlife Sanctuary and complex is laid out nicely.
Smriti K. Couples India, August 7, 2014
Stay at Dudhsagar resort

Food was fantastic, tent stay was comfortable
7
Nitin K. Families with older children India, January 10, 2014
excellent

best ambienc, fantastic location & facilities & cleanliness.
9
Excellent. Food needs a lot of improvement and there should be no animals around e.g. there are a couple of ducks/geese (which bite people). It attacked me as well.
Dr R. Families with older children India, December 18, 2013
Nightmare ,loud music thru nights,bad food,dirty

Nil
2
We were kept awake for a night as roof shattering trance music and party were going on from 8pm to 6am inspite of many calls throuout the night.We were about to go to the police about it.All tents had to be changed but were still dirty and had very little light inside.You should take this hotel off your list as it will do serious damage to your credibility with customers.
Kshitij P. Couples India, November 14, 2013
good location but poor service

location, natural beauty, tents
5.7
Location is good, property is well maintained. Certain basic things like dental kit, shaving kit, should be complimentary. Food quality needs improvement. Service is not at all good. Very slow.
Eric S. Solo travelers France, June 4, 2013
do not trust bad reports

location, activities, service
8.3
Petra M. Families with young children Sweden, June 1, 2013
Good bed, clean. Swimming pool needs improvement.

Food, AC, TV (bar constant power cuts)
8
Good though not superb. Signage can still be spruced up as can the general look of the place. However food was good and staff friendly. Grounds nice for most part. SHame need to charge for the kids activities and pool table as hotel is not that cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dudhsagar Spa Resort South GoaDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Hotel ExteriorDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - DeluxeDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent RoomDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent Room - InteriorDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent ExteriorDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent - BathroomDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent ExteriorDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild BarDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild BarDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild Mushroom RestaurantDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild Grill BarbequeDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild CafeDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Wild CafeDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - GymnasiumDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Indoor GamesDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - MassageDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - SpaDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Business CenterDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Conference HallDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - GardenDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - LawnDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - LawnDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - LawnDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - ReceptionDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Spa ReceptionDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Resort EntranceDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Resort ExteriorDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Resort ExteriorDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Swimming PoolDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - SpaDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - BathroomDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - DeluxeDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - TentDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Nearby AttractionDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - ReceptionDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Recreational FacilitiesDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - DeluxeDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - DeluxeDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - RestaurantDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Nearby AttractionDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Recreational FacilitiesDudhsagar Spa Resort South Goa - Tent


AS-AGWEB-3C06