or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dukes Hotel

St James's Place, Mayfair, London, United Kingdom SW1A 1NY (Show on map)

Book now!

Dukes Hotel London - Fitness Room Dukes Hotel London - Guest Room Dukes Hotel London - Guest Room Dukes Hotel London - Guest Room Dukes Hotel London - Guest Room Dukes Hotel London - Guest Room Dukes Hotel London - Guest Room Dukes Hotel London - Guest Room Dukes Hotel London - Guest Room Dukes Hotel London - Exterior Dukes Hotel London - Interior Dukes Hotel London - Interior Dukes Hotel London - Interior Dukes Hotel London - Interior Dukes Hotel London - Meeting Room Dukes Hotel London - Restaurant
Dukes Hotel London - Spa Dukes Hotel London - Interior Dukes Hotel London - Dukes Bar Dukes Hotel London - Cognac and Cigar Garden Dukes Hotel London - Drawing Room Dukes Hotel London - Restaurant Dukes Hotel London - Restaurant Dukes Hotel London - Exterior Dukes Hotel London - Bathroom Dukes Hotel London - Food and Beverages Dukes Hotel London - Food and Beverages Dukes Hotel London - Food and Beverages
Area: Mayfair Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2014
enjoyable

location, quiet, service.
8
good
Christopher F. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2014
great location great hotel

location staff and London
7
hotel with a lot of history tucked away in a side street off one ofthe nicest roads in central London - easy walking to most sites, comfortable room and friendly staff.
Graham W. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
A great overnight experience

Room, service, location
8.3
Justin B. Business travelers United States of America, October 11, 2013
Not worth staying here again.

Location, location, location
6.3
My room was terrible. Good size, but it was in a basement level right below the taxi drop off. They should not use rooms down there. I was literally below ground. Thus, I had no cell service and even had poor reception on the hotel wi-fi. To make calls, I had to go walk around outside. Also, my queen bed was just two twins pushed together, which did not make it comfortable.
Yasuro T. Solo travelers Japan, May 13, 2013
Luxurious and near from the tube

Nice and quick room service and reception
8.3
Andrew O. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Amazing all round hotel

Fantastic staff, location and food
9.3
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Nice hotel but a bit pricey

A central location
7.3
I thought that we should have had a tea making tray service in the room.The room was lovely and clean and the bathroom towells and systems were spotless.All in all a pleasant stay.They looked after our baggage very well when we went out on the last day.I thought for the price that breakfast should have been included. The breakfast wis very good however.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice and central
Guttorm B. Business travelers Norway, November 8, 2012
Good service and at charming but small hotel

Outstanding restaurant that deserves attention and guests.
7.7
Old hotel in need of some care and attention. Staff and restaurant saves memorable stay.
Deborah S. Groups Australia, October 1, 2012
Ambient hotel and exemplary service

Location, service, facilities
9.3
My elderly mother was with me on this trip and the staff could not have been more helpful or considerate to her and our requirements.
Hotel Feature Tip: The cocktail bar that Ian Fleming used to frequent was very special and popular with guests and Londeners alike.
Jean-Claude R. Couples Belgium, March 15, 2012
hotel charmant et service avec le sourire

tout
9.3
Tout est extraordinaire dans cet hotel....dès l'entrée l'accueil est chaleureux. C'est la troisième fois que nous y retournons et fanchement nous ne sommes jamais déçus.
Hotel Feature Tip: L'hotel est très bien situé....shopping resto promenades galeries etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dukes Hotel London - Perrier Jouet LoungeDukes Hotel London - Fitness RoomDukes Hotel London - Guest RoomDukes Hotel London - Guest RoomDukes Hotel London - Guest RoomDukes Hotel London - Guest RoomDukes Hotel London - Guest RoomDukes Hotel London - Guest RoomDukes Hotel London - Guest RoomDukes Hotel London - Guest RoomDukes Hotel London - ExteriorDukes Hotel London - InteriorDukes Hotel London - InteriorDukes Hotel London - InteriorDukes Hotel London - InteriorDukes Hotel London - Meeting RoomDukes Hotel London - RestaurantDukes Hotel London - SpaDukes Hotel London - InteriorDukes Hotel London - Dukes BarDukes Hotel London - Cognac and Cigar GardenDukes Hotel London - Drawing RoomDukes Hotel London - RestaurantDukes Hotel London - RestaurantDukes Hotel London - ExteriorDukes Hotel London - BathroomDukes Hotel London - Food and BeveragesDukes Hotel London - Food and BeveragesDukes Hotel London - Food and BeveragesDukes Hotel London - RestaurantDukes Hotel London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Dukes Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B01