Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 917 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (917)
Sort by:
Reed L. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
Nice, friendly staff, had a comfortable feeling

Staff, room size, quiet
7.3
I was very impressed with the staff. I did not realize that they offered free pickup service, and when I arrived at the airport and was looking for transportation, a staff member had my name on a card and assisted getting me to the hotel. This was at 4am, after 24 hours of travel, so it was much appreciated. The hotel is small, but very nice. The room was very spacious and very clean. It was also quiet. The Internet connection was fast. My room included breakfast, and the fresh fruit was so delicious! The staff at the front desk was always pleasant and friendly (a Filipino trait that I never take for granted). At the end of my stay, they dropped me back off at the airport. The only downside was exterior area, there was only a small place by the restaurant to sit outside and relax.
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
Great rooms and attentive staff

Great rooms, near the airport, and attentive staff
8.7
I wasn't impressed on the hotel exterior and the fact that there was no elevator available but having said that, it actually showed how helpful the staff were in assisting ur luggages etc going up and down. As from previous reviews, I expected the rooms to be huge and indeed it was. It's well kept, comfortable and has ammenities not usually found with budget hotels (with lcd tv, mini bar, hair blower, toiletries). I just hope the bathroom was enclosed. Totally appreciate the fact that they allowed early check in as long as there was a room available. Kudos to that!
Gary B. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Great value artsy nice location

Great value friendly staff large comfy rooms
9
I ve stayed here several times. The rooms are large comfortable well appointed with cherry or mahogany some rooms have view of water the staff is friendly excellent value
Clyde M. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2013
very nice hotel

Bed bathroom views
10
Very nice stay.. Friendly staff, fast internet, big room with big bathroom with bath tub. Nice sea views from our room and very comfortable bed.. a 3 star hotel but a 5 star to me.. We'll done Dulcinea hotel..
Elena M. Couples Russia, September 25, 2013
Nice and pleasure

Nice comfortable bed
7.3
The location was terrible and looked as getto. But the room unexpectidly was large and nice, especially the bed, I really enjoyed it, the best bed in Asia during my travelling.
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
Just fair with its price.

clean room, big room, nice staff
7
It was my first time check-in in this hotel. I have to walk to the 3rd floor to check-in. I was discouraged at first and was expecting the worst on what is inside the room. However, I was surprised that the room is clean, spacious and has the basic amenities. The breakfast was not that good but its ok for the price.
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2013
2d stay better than 1st stay.

Friendly accomodating staff, conenient location, family atomsphere.
7.3
Second stay better than first. Different room, 301. Larger and better air conditioning. Like small size, no frills. Helpful staff. Late check out ok.
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, September 15, 2013
Comfortable family atomosphere

Accomodating staff, conveniene, price.
7
Satisfied with stay. No surprices. Nice basic, no frills hotel. Fine for sleeping. Cafe one floor below is fine. Liked convenience to Gaisano Mall across street. Front office staff very nice.
Steven A. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
excellent and very comfortable

huge room, high speed internet and free breakfast
9.3
Anthony I. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2013
Surprisingly Great Hotel. I was Impressed !

Location, Room Quality and Friendly Staff
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay here. Was surprised at how nice and large the rooms actually were. Great bed, 32" LED TV, cable, nice bath with shower and large tub. It's centrally located on Mactan island, with quick access to the airport. The front desk staff was helpful in determining the ferry schedule for me to go to Bohol the next morning. My only issue was the in-room safe did not work. The staff changed the batteries, but still the same result. Overall, a great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G06