Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 930 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Great room and awesome staff

Large room, very good staff and great location close to Mall
9
Had a great stay and the staff was awesome in taking care of any needs. Very nice large rooms.
Report this review
Chelsea M. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Close to airport

Close to airport, large room
6
This hotel is not a good area to explore close and easy to get the airport when looking for an overnight stay. The room was reasonable and large for the price.
Report this review
Larry N. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2013
Typhoon cancel stay

Didn't get a chance to stay because of typhoon, can I get the night I paid for agoda?
10
Didn't get a chance to stay because of typhoon, can I get the night I paid for agoda?
Report this review
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
good airport hotel

comfortable big bed, near airport, large room
8.3
Report this review
Jennifer B. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2013
pleasant stay for airport transit

large room, big comfortable bed, near aiport
7.7
We booked a standard room with an extra bed. The room was large and comfortable enough for 3 persons. The bed was very comfortable. The plated breakfast was enough for small eaters with only few selections. Shuttle service is not very efficient since you have to inform them the day before if you want to avail it. But the location is close enough to the aiport, less than 10 min by taxi and costs around P75. Another thing, the hotel is at the 3rd floor and there is no elevator but the security guards assist you in carrying your baggage.
Report this review
Nathaniel S. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
needed a place near the airport for a few days,

price, comfort and size of room
9.3
It was good. near the airport, and local shoppoing.
Report this review
Reed L. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
Nice, friendly staff, had a comfortable feeling

Staff, room size, quiet
7.3
I was very impressed with the staff. I did not realize that they offered free pickup service, and when I arrived at the airport and was looking for transportation, a staff member had my name on a card and assisted getting me to the hotel. This was at 4am, after 24 hours of travel, so it was much appreciated. The hotel is small, but very nice. The room was very spacious and very clean. It was also quiet. The Internet connection was fast. My room included breakfast, and the fresh fruit was so delicious! The staff at the front desk was always pleasant and friendly (a Filipino trait that I never take for granted). At the end of my stay, they dropped me back off at the airport. The only downside was exterior area, there was only a small place by the restaurant to sit outside and relax.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
Great rooms and attentive staff

Great rooms, near the airport, and attentive staff
8.7
I wasn't impressed on the hotel exterior and the fact that there was no elevator available but having said that, it actually showed how helpful the staff were in assisting ur luggages etc going up and down. As from previous reviews, I expected the rooms to be huge and indeed it was. It's well kept, comfortable and has ammenities not usually found with budget hotels (with lcd tv, mini bar, hair blower, toiletries). I just hope the bathroom was enclosed. Totally appreciate the fact that they allowed early check in as long as there was a room available. Kudos to that!
Report this review
Gary B. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Great value artsy nice location

Great value friendly staff large comfy rooms
9
I ve stayed here several times. The rooms are large comfortable well appointed with cherry or mahogany some rooms have view of water the staff is friendly excellent value
Report this review
Clyde M. Couples New Zealand, September 25, 2013
very nice hotel

Bed bathroom views
10
Very nice stay.. Friendly staff, fast internet, big room with big bathroom with bath tub. Nice sea views from our room and very comfortable bed.. a 3 star hotel but a 5 star to me.. We'll done Dulcinea hotel..
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3A06