or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Diane T. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
relaxing hotel

closeness to airport mall across road staff helpful
7.3
ask for room away from roadside if you want quiet as other rooms very noisy from an early hour
Diane T. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
good airport hote;

location to airport helpful staff big room
8.7
make sure you stay away from roadside if you want a quiet room and not woken by motor bikes and road traffic at 5am Ask for quiet room overlooking the bridge
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, July 5, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, cheap, clean
5
very cheap hotel, only minutes from the airport, in an ugly and busy street. There is nothing of interest in the surrounding area, and it takes half an hour by taxi to get to some more attractive parts of Cebu. The hotel is in the 3. floor and there is no elevator but somebody helps carrying the luggage. They also provide a free shuttle to and from the airport. I only was there for 1 night, getting an early flight out. They had a modest breakfast, staff was friendly, and decent wifi in the room. The air con did not work well in my room.
Jin K. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2013
Good hotel

Simple, Value for mony, easy to access anywhere
8.3
Good location : easy access to the airport, mall, the city and beach Small and simple restaurant with good price Korean goods shop in front of the hotel
Myrna M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
not so good

friendly staff and very near the airport
5
we are not comfortable coz the aircon is not working well
Maria F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Convenient & close to the airport

Friendly staff, large room, shopping center is just across the hotel
8.7
We had a pleasant stay in Dulcinea Hotel.Staff are polite, courteous and helpful. It a good value for money hotel, we get what we paid for. My only complain is that the air conditioner was set to only one setting but it wasn't too bad. I will recommend Dulcinea Hotel to anyone who is looking for accommodation that is close to the airport,close to the shopping center and not too expensive. Thank you
Han S. Families with young children South Korea, June 23, 2013
large room, near the airport

large room, near airport, small mall across
6.7
Not having a lift was a real deal breaker. The room was large and had a huge window which was nice but what you could see out the window was a slam area. They provided free shuttle service to and from the airport which was a plus. The rooms smelled strongly of cigarrette smoke. If these cons are ok with you then I recommend this hotel.
Nelida R. Families with older children United States of America, June 17, 2013
Very nice of 2 days stay.

Comfortable,clean and friendly staff.
8.3
The room really meet my standard as an American.Only one thing to critic;the tub is too high.It is clean, the room is huge and it is a good price.If I have a chance to come back,I definitely stay at the hotel again.The staff were very polite and nice.
Janice L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
Superb. Big and very clean room

Clean,big,friendly staff,fast internet,yummy breaky,close to shopping center
10
Josaida G. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
nice for those want to be near airport & rest

airport shuttle is free
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03