Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 917 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (917)
Sort by:
William P. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
staff great

great staff, safe hotel, tidy
6.3
Meals are had in a caf'e downstairs, not appropriate, staff are great, rooms are great to far from central Cebu
Rowena L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Value for money accomodation for layovers

Its a 5-min drive to the airport and casino. Jollibee is just across the road.
8.3
The staff at Dulcinea are extremely helpful. Rooms are huge and location is great if you have an early morning flight. There are only 2 things i didnt enjoy: 1) Water for shower is not hot 2) Internet connection drops all the time.
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Not exactly overwhelming..

Near the airport, fast check out, relatively clean
5
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great and homy hotel

Great staff, large design rich room, large bathroom
9
Unforgetable, worthwhile stay. I highly recommend this to my friends. Must be the place to stay while in Mactan
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Brown Out most of the time!

Near to the airport, Friendly staff and clean room.
6
It was a pleasant stay in Dulcinea. Most of the time its Brown Out and have to call the reception to turn on the electricity. Ocean view is nice with visibility of the two bridges.
Kelsey D. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2013
It was pleasant and relaxing

The room size, bed, and price
7.3
It was a great stay! The airport shuttle was very conveneint and the breakfast and room service was good (though it took kind of a long time).
Yolanda T. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
Memorable and unforgetable stay......

Big room, fast Internet, easy acces to the airport.
8.3
My stay in Dulcinea hotel and suites was so amazing. I have stayed to many hotels but this one was the best for me. And definitely I will choose this hotel whenever and if ever someday I'll go back to Cebu I will choose to stay in this hotel.
Sigfred L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
It was okay

proximity to the hotel
7
The room was big enough. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were soft. The view was a bit of slums and a bit of the sea. The bathroom was surprising.
Conde B. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2013
Close to airport.

Close to airport, close to Gaisano Mactan Mall
6
Close to airport, close to Gaisano Mactan Mall. (There is a currency exchange in the grocery store below the mall - comparable rates with banks). Contacted the hotel a week in advance about the complimentary airport transfer. Never received a reply and no one was at the airport. They pretended someone was waiting at the airport when I arrived at the hotel (taxi).. hmmm.. Breakfast was ok.. very minimalist. Not sure I will use this hotel again unless I was making a connection flight and just need a convenient room.
Diane T. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
good airport hotel

closeness to airport helpful staff mall over road
8
third stay here for closeness to beaches and to airport make sure if you want a quiet room request one away from roadside

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02