My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Paul T. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Nice place - enjoyed

LOCATION , room and bathroom
9.3
this is nice place , good staff , nice room , great bathroom , close to Gaisano - great for stopover but good if you need to stay a few days and only minutes from the airport !!
Maria M. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2013
An Outstanding Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Price
10
Our Stay was Excellent! We wanted a Hotel close to the Airport and to be able to accommodate 4 adults at a reasonable price without have to purchase a second room. Never having lodged at the Dulcinia before we were quite pleasently suppressed when we checked in, it was everything we wanted and more! W e had an early flight the following morning and the Hotel staff was excellent in arranging transportation to the airport for us. Our next visit to Cebu we will definitely stay here again.
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Comfortable stay, very near the airport

Location, comfort, accessibility
7.3
James E. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
Awesome, breakfast is great..

Big size bed, free airport transport and breakfast
9
My stay was very relaxing considering we just came from a long bus trip from nearby island. Breakfast (continental) was also very good it was served with plenty of fruits. There was no really problem with the airport transport as it was free. overall our stay was great.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good value with well sized rooms

Large room, close to airport
6.7
This hotel was excellently located for an early morning flight. The area around the hotel is not great, but rooms are large.
Brian O. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2013
An overlooked gem!

Large comfortable room/bed. Free airport transfer. Walking distance to shopping mall.
8.7
Great stay! Large US style King size bed! Large well appointed room and bath. Complimentary breakfast is set "continental" brkfst but you can upgrase to "American of Filipino" brkfst for only php100. Free wifi in room. Located within 10-15 minutes of airport and across the street from Gaisano shopping center. A great place for romantic interludes! Would definately stay there again.
Choochit L. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

Big room size, nice and clean, very friendly and helpful staff
9
My stay was very comfortable, nice clean room, comfortable bed and big, very friendly staff, i will stay there again, everything was good about this hotel except no elevator but not big deal because there are only 3 floors.
Callie K. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2013
good rooms, great service

front desk receptionists, comfortable bed, easy to get a taxi
8
stayed in two separate rooms-- First night in Cebu stayed in the superior room. clean, spacious, and a pretty view of the water. The last night in Cebu [post exploring], we went back and the only rooms available were the windowless rooms. seriously, do not stay in the windowless ones. found a cockroach and ants, the air conditioner was out of order, the water was either scalding or cold, and the bathroom was separated from the room by a shower curtain. The staff was amazing, though. so very helpful. If you have questions or need help, they will be happy to help. as a side note, most taxi drivers don't know where Dulcinea is. It is across the street from a large mall.
Luz B. Business travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
Hotel with big comfortable rooms.

Big comfortable rooms, kind staff & very accessible to airport.
8.3
Staying in this hotel was a nice experience. This is unique hotel, you cannot see its beauty from outside but when you go inside, the rooms are superb: big, elegantly decorated and very comfortable. The hotel is very accessible to the airport so no worry to be late in your flight, very accessible to shopping center as Gaisano Mactan is just across. Accessibility to public transport is also not a problem. This is hotel is highly recommended for business travelers or family who just want to enjoy the city or travelers that want to have a lesser hassle in their flight preparation. Negative side, just on the breakfast choices and regular meals, a bit limited and service is quite slow. But I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2013
short stay in between flights

location, view, airport shuttle
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04