Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Rose A. Couples Canada, May 19, 2013
Large clean luxurious room

large and clean room, friendly staff, great location
9.3
We were shocked to see how amazing the room was. It was perfect size, perfect location, friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended
Thomas H. Solo travelers Germany, May 16, 2013
Adventurous

Staff was very friendly and helpfull
7.3
Rowan L. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Comfortable, Airport friendly

Proximity to airport, Cleanliness, Large rooms
8
The Dulcinea is very clean hotel. It's shiny clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They have an airport shuttle which you will need and they allow you to enter your flight details when booking so transport can be arranged. The rooms are large and comfortable, the bathrooms are also very large. We only stayed for one night as this was a stop over from Singapore to Boracay .
Gordon B. Business travelers Cyphrus, May 15, 2013
Perfect in everyway

Minutes from Airport, near Islans shopping Mall.great people
9
This was my third stay at this Hotel, great Hotel great staff large tastefully furnished room, for an overnight connecting flight best value for money hotel on Mactan
Fairy C. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2013
Good hotel

Large room size, near airport
7.7
It was a room bigger than what we expected. Beathroom was a really nice size with shower and tub. Bed was king-sized. Poor internet connection though.
Gordon B. Business travelers Cyphrus, May 14, 2013
Perfect in everyway plus minutes from Airport

Staff, Stanard of room and only two minutes from airp
9
my stay was most enjoyable the staff were excellent, I had a restful and quiet stay stayed at a few Hotels in Mactan, this by far the best Great if your on a connecting flight
Rex M. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Clean, comfy, cheap!

value for money, location, that awesome bed
8
Nour T. Couples Lebanon, May 9, 2013
very nice, very accessible and professional staff

Clean, free shuttle to the airport and nice staff
7.7
It was very nice. we stayed for one night, the staff was very helpful and helped us check in to our flight. there was also a free shuttle to the airport which was very convenient. because of our early flight, they packed us a little breakfast. very clean also.
Marites P. Families with older children Switzerland, May 8, 2013
stay in a suite room 4 person with bf. but no bf

Close in the airport
4.7
I book in a suite room good for 4 person with bf. but when I go in the restaurant the told me the bf is only for two person!
Mark R. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Good value in a good motel

Close to airport, very friendly staff, clean and nice room
7.3
Overall, this was a great room. The staff was wonderful. The room was clean and well-kept. Nice large bathroom with lots of hot water. On the down side, it's in a noisy spot in the city. Lots of traffic noise all day and night. The internet was off more than it was on during the entire 3 days I was there. The food was acceptable........good, but not spectacular. But the staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04