Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 922 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Good clean hotel close to airport

location, cleanliness, nice room
7.3
Stayed here several times, excellent location for airport.
Report this review
Benjamin H. Business travelers Germany, August 19, 2013
Nice pleasant hotel which is centrally located isl

Nice pleasant hotel which is centrally located isl
6
Nice pleasant hotel which is centrally located in mactan lapu lapu . also very near to mactan international airport and to cebu city. there u can find nice shopping possibilities in ayala and SM Mall in the center.
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 17, 2013
Great airport hotel.

Clean spacious room. Breakfast included. Ten minutes from the airport.
8.3
The Dulcinea has fast become my airport hotel of choice when staying in Cebu. A well run, clean hotel with very comfortable rooms. A ten minutes taxi ride from the airport. Good wi-fi,well designed room with all a traveler needs.
Report this review
William P. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
staff great

great staff, safe hotel, tidy
6.3
Meals are had in a caf'e downstairs, not appropriate, staff are great, rooms are great to far from central Cebu
Report this review
Rowena L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Value for money accomodation for layovers

Its a 5-min drive to the airport and casino. Jollibee is just across the road.
8.3
The staff at Dulcinea are extremely helpful. Rooms are huge and location is great if you have an early morning flight. There are only 2 things i didnt enjoy: 1) Water for shower is not hot 2) Internet connection drops all the time.
Report this review
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Not exactly overwhelming..

Near the airport, fast check out, relatively clean
5
Report this review
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great and homy hotel

Great staff, large design rich room, large bathroom
9
Unforgetable, worthwhile stay. I highly recommend this to my friends. Must be the place to stay while in Mactan
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Brown Out most of the time!

Near to the airport, Friendly staff and clean room.
6
It was a pleasant stay in Dulcinea. Most of the time its Brown Out and have to call the reception to turn on the electricity. Ocean view is nice with visibility of the two bridges.
Report this review
Kelsey D. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2013
It was pleasant and relaxing

The room size, bed, and price
7.3
It was a great stay! The airport shuttle was very conveneint and the breakfast and room service was good (though it took kind of a long time).
Report this review
Yolanda T. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
Memorable and unforgetable stay......

Big room, fast Internet, easy acces to the airport.
8.3
My stay in Dulcinea hotel and suites was so amazing. I have stayed to many hotels but this one was the best for me. And definitely I will choose this hotel whenever and if ever someday I'll go back to Cebu I will choose to stay in this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07