or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
fantastic

comfortable large bed...with free hotel-airport shuttle....delicious breakfast.
8.7
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Good value for money

Price, close to airport, excellent room
7
Maurice G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
not my first visit.But the best hotel in Mactan .

size/location/comfort
9
relaxing and so comfortable and within easy reach of a Shopping Mall and places to eat. Nothing is more than 150 metres away.
Brian H. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
Great budget hotel for the area

price, large bed, good view
9
This is a clean comfortable room at a nice price for the area. Gasanio Mall is across the street for some great low budget shopping. This hotel is not too far from the airport. It has a king size comfortable bed. I do not reccomend the resturant there but there are some good ones close by. also they have a convieance store in the same complex. be prepared to walk upstairs. the hotel is on upper level.
Paul T. Couples Australia, April 17, 2013
Nice place - enjoyed

LOCATION , room and bathroom
9.3
this is nice place , good staff , nice room , great bathroom , close to Gaisano - great for stopover but good if you need to stay a few days and only minutes from the airport !!
Maria M. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2013
An Outstanding Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Price
10
Our Stay was Excellent! We wanted a Hotel close to the Airport and to be able to accommodate 4 adults at a reasonable price without have to purchase a second room. Never having lodged at the Dulcinia before we were quite pleasently suppressed when we checked in, it was everything we wanted and more! W e had an early flight the following morning and the Hotel staff was excellent in arranging transportation to the airport for us. Our next visit to Cebu we will definitely stay here again.
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Comfortable stay, very near the airport

Location, comfort, accessibility
7.3
James E. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2013
Awesome, breakfast is great..

Big size bed, free airport transport and breakfast
9
My stay was very relaxing considering we just came from a long bus trip from nearby island. Breakfast (continental) was also very good it was served with plenty of fruits. There was no really problem with the airport transport as it was free. overall our stay was great.
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, April 4, 2013
Good value with well sized rooms

Large room, close to airport
6.7
This hotel was excellently located for an early morning flight. The area around the hotel is not great, but rooms are large.
Brian O. Families with young children United States of America, April 2, 2013
An overlooked gem!

Large comfortable room/bed. Free airport transfer. Walking distance to shopping mall.
8.7
Great stay! Large US style King size bed! Large well appointed room and bath. Complimentary breakfast is set "continental" brkfst but you can upgrase to "American of Filipino" brkfst for only php100. Free wifi in room. Located within 10-15 minutes of airport and across the street from Gaisano shopping center. A great place for romantic interludes! Would definately stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05