or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Shi X. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel with shuttle bus to Airport

close to Airport, provide take away if you need to go to Airport before am 6:30
9.3
The hotel is close to Airport, 10 mins ride. Room is clean with good room facilities. Staffs are very freindly and like to help. There is a shopping mall just opposite to this hotel. They provide take away if you need to leave very early to catch a plane
Paul C. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Convenient to airport, Clean spacious room

Convenient to airport, Clean spacious room, Nice staff
9.3
Brief stay - but would recommend. Surprised once we got into the room. Not convenient for eating or shopping, but plenty of cheap taxis around.
Rasa N. Groups Japan, February 16, 2013
Impeccable service!

Service, bed, room, views
9.3
After a long ferry trip and a taxi driver who tried to take us to the wrong hotel, we arrived at the Dulcinea weary and dirty. Upon arrival, the friendly security guard took our bags up to reception where check I was prompt and hassle-free. We were provided a bottle of cold water upon arrival and we were shown to our rooms. The rooms were spacious and clean, bathroom large, the bed heavenly and the views overlooking the river was gorgeous at night. There is a cafe downstairs, but we opted to go to the mall on the other side of the road, where we found an Italian restaurant. For those looking for a bit of retail therapy, this shopping centre really won't be for you. Pros: service, location, free airport transfer, bed. Cons: my room had horrid water pressure. Also, the toilet kept running at intervals and when it happened, the cold water disappeared and it came out as a trickle.
Alexandra C. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Spacious room & friendly staff!

free airport shuttle, good wifi, excellent tv channels, huge room, reasonably priced mini-bar, close to airport
8
We were very pleasantly surprised by the Dulcinea suites. The room was huge and well kitted out and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The transfer to the airport was free, and although we left early in the morning they arranged for breakfast to be ready for us. There is an attached restaurant/cafe (handy if you dont want to venture out) and there is a mall across the street should you want to shop or eat out. There's also a small store just next door - ideal for buying water etc. Very close to the airport (10mins max) so ideal for catching an early flight etc.
Paul M. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Great location for airport

The location
7.3
The room itself was clean and well appointed with a large bed etc. The option of a free shuttle to the airport was great. There are two malls across the street with a good variety of shopping and restaurants. I couldn't find an elevator to our third floor room. The shower ranks as one of the least pleasant I have ever encountered. Lukewarm water dribbling out.
Travel tip: Third floor walkup bring your goog legs.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Great Location!!!

Big rooms, nice staff
8
The rooms were big, clean and comfortable. They have a 32 LCD mounted on the wall which made viewing the tv for anywhere in the room almost imposible except for on the bed. The room we had had lots of problems with the plumming from low water pressure to no water in the toliet and when I complained they sent the maintenance crew almost immediately, however the issue with the low water pressure was never resolved.
Chun K. Couples China, February 7, 2013
small hotel

near the airport
6.7
the only thing i can recommend this Hotel as following : this Hotel is very near airport, if u go to other place , this is a best hotel for u to take a rest then u can go to any place tomorrow. this hotel is small but the service is very good.The breadfast quiet good, if u r not demanding.
Shopping Tip: no shopping centre in there
James Y. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Near airport, comfortable bed, big and clean room
8
Yoshida K. Business travelers Japan, February 4, 2013
I always stay here

Nice location and good service
6
Good location, nice facility and services. One pity thing is that they raised fee by nearly 20% recently.
Laurent L. Couples France, January 21, 2013
Nice quirky, convenient location, FAST INTERNET

fast internet
6.3
fast internet by phil standard, low ping high up and down - perfect for work and proximity to this mall is quite convenient. the design of the hotel is quirky and quite fun, with lots of mirrors .... - rooms smell like someone smoked
Nightlife Tip: when you come back from the city, try to find a biker hanging out, he'll cut through the heavy traffic of Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08