or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Entrance Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Shops Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Toiletries Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
it was stop gap stay during flights

location, restaurant, airport shuttle
5.3
Eng K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2013
A very relaxing stay and an enjoyable holiday.

The staff are very freindly, the location of the hotel is just opposite to a mall and there is a shuttle service to the airport.
8
The stay was a very pleasant and relaxing one. The staff are very friendly and the Manager very accomodating. Great budget hotel to stay in.
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Extremely Horribly Noisy Hotel at Night

Cleanliness, Staff and Location
6
This hotel was nice at first glance but at night when the small diner ramps up the amps trying to become a Night Club, it is so horribly noisy, I wont stay there ever again. I pity the poor traveler who does.
Neil M. Couples United Kingdom, February 28, 2013
Nice hotel, but doesn't look it from the outside

lovely big and very comfortable bed, godg bathroom with a bath and shower
7.3
a bit laid back from the road and not easy to find, but once inside it improves. Friendly staff nice, clean room, very quiet location, had our best sleep there in all our travel around the islands, but not a nice neighbourhood once you open the curtains. Good breakfast, served by friendly staff. an excellent place to stay if you are flying in or out of Cebu.
James L. Business travelers Philippines, February 27, 2013
relaxing stay

clean, near the airport, bg roms
6.7
was able to relax while waiting for my flight the next day
Graham M. Couples Australia, February 22, 2013
Fantastic location, great service, airport shuttle

Fast internet, attached restaurant, great service
10
Staff are very courteous, location is perfect as the Gasaino Metro shopping centre is right across the road. Taxi and Jeepney service plentiful. Just love the friendliness of the people there so really looking forward to our next stay.
Graham M. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Fantastic Hotel Friendly staff airport Shuttle

Centrally located, free internet, friendly staff
10
We just loved this hotel, enough to return again and certainly will stay there in the future. We loved the staff and the housemaids are there 24/7. Shopping centre directly opposite, 10 minutes to the airport, taxi and Jeepney service right outside, and free free wifi. Come stay I'm positive their will be no regrets to this 3 star rated hotel.
John L. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Don't judge a book by its cover!

The Bed
8.3
when the taxi pulled in to the front area of the hotel my first thought was "uh oh" got this wrong. we had to climb two flights of stairs which brought us to a pleasant reception area. booking in was as quick as i have ever experienced and then into the room. oh my! it was just fabulous. a desk, a single armchair, huge window that overlooked the waters between cebu and mactan and a bridge to the right and a bridge to the left. that contrasted with the corrugated iron homes directly below you. interesting. the bed was king size and of the pillow top variety. after my chinese bed this was the ultimate for me. there was a safe in the room and for which i had to ask at reception for the key. a bath / shower, large area this was with the toilet and basin. well stocked bar fridge and reasonable re-stocking prices. directly over the road was the gaisano mall, plenty of atm's and lots of transport options.
Hotel Feature Tip: It was not advertised but the hotel has it's own transport vehicle and the charge is zero to take you to the airport and I assume if you knew, you could have arranged for it to pick you up from the airport as well!
Shi X. Families with young children China, February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel with shuttle bus to Airport

close to Airport, provide take away if you need to go to Airport before am 6:30
9.3
The hotel is close to Airport, 10 mins ride. Room is clean with good room facilities. Staffs are very freindly and like to help. There is a shopping mall just opposite to this hotel. They provide take away if you need to leave very early to catch a plane
Paul C. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Convenient to airport, Clean spacious room

Convenient to airport, Clean spacious room, Nice staff
9.3
Brief stay - but would recommend. Surprised once we got into the room. Not convenient for eating or shopping, but plenty of cheap taxis around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - EntranceDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ShopsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ToiletriesDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07