Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 930 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Fairy C. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2013
Good hotel

Large room size, near airport
7.7
It was a room bigger than what we expected. Beathroom was a really nice size with shower and tub. Bed was king-sized. Poor internet connection though.
Report this review
Gordon B. Business travelers Cyphrus, May 14, 2013
Perfect in everyway plus minutes from Airport

Staff, Stanard of room and only two minutes from airp
9
my stay was most enjoyable the staff were excellent, I had a restful and quiet stay stayed at a few Hotels in Mactan, this by far the best Great if your on a connecting flight
Report this review
Rex M. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2013
Clean, comfy, cheap!

value for money, location, that awesome bed
8
Report this review
Nour T. Couples Lebanon, May 9, 2013
very nice, very accessible and professional staff

Clean, free shuttle to the airport and nice staff
7.7
It was very nice. we stayed for one night, the staff was very helpful and helped us check in to our flight. there was also a free shuttle to the airport which was very convenient. because of our early flight, they packed us a little breakfast. very clean also.
Report this review
Marites P. Families with older children Switzerland, May 8, 2013
stay in a suite room 4 person with bf. but no bf

Close in the airport
4.7
I book in a suite room good for 4 person with bf. but when I go in the restaurant the told me the bf is only for two person!
Report this review
Mark R. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Good value in a good motel

Close to airport, very friendly staff, clean and nice room
7.3
Overall, this was a great room. The staff was wonderful. The room was clean and well-kept. Nice large bathroom with lots of hot water. On the down side, it's in a noisy spot in the city. Lots of traffic noise all day and night. The internet was off more than it was on during the entire 3 days I was there. The food was acceptable........good, but not spectacular. But the staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2013
fantastic

comfortable large bed...with free hotel-airport shuttle....delicious breakfast.
8.7
Report this review
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
Good value for money

Price, close to airport, excellent room
7
Report this review
Maurice G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2013
not my first visit.But the best hotel in Mactan .

size/location/comfort
9
relaxing and so comfortable and within easy reach of a Shopping Mall and places to eat. Nothing is more than 150 metres away.
Report this review
Brian H. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
Great budget hotel for the area

price, large bed, good view
9
This is a clean comfortable room at a nice price for the area. Gasanio Mall is across the street for some great low budget shopping. This hotel is not too far from the airport. It has a king size comfortable bed. I do not reccomend the resturant there but there are some good ones close by. also they have a convieance store in the same complex. be prepared to walk upstairs. the hotel is on upper level.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B06