Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
827 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (827)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2012
A convenient hotel

Reasonably priced hotel with clean big rooms
7.3
Near by the Cebu Mactan airport. Reasonably priced with clean big rooms. Friendly reception and service staff including staff in the dining room. Free wi-fi which is certainly a plus. Suggestions: 1. Drinking bottled water could be complimentarily provided. 2. The food in at breakfast and the meals on ala-carte menu could be improved.
Maurice G. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Big Rooms, all comforts catered for.

Polite staff.Very clean rooms.
9
Having stayed there 4/5 times already in the past year or so I would not hesitate to return there for at least several nights every time I return to Mactan/Lapu-Lapu. My only reservation was that I wanted to extend my final day by 5 hours to 5pm to prepare for an 8pm departure for Hong Kong.This would have cost me an additional 1900P which I felt was disproportionate to the length of the late departure. WE went by taxi to and from SM, had lunch at Pizza Hut then saw a movie, which saved us 900P at least.Apart from that I had no complaints.
Rosmizah C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu, Philippines

no customer service
5.3
The hotel seems to be great located and very clean
Evan S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Great hotel and safe! Good food in same building

Bet hotel in area that is not a resort
10
Cheap and safe with mini mart! Bar and restaurant in same building.
Restaurant Tip: Great food in same building
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2012
Great location in Lapu Lapu

Halfway between the airport & Cebu City
8.7
A really nice hotel with great staff and the suite rooms are huge. Good satellite TV, the wifi is adequate and the room service menu also good. Unfortunately the aircon in my suite broke down which made my last nights stay there very uncomfortable. The staff supplied fans but it was still way too hot. I would stay there again due to its good location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The SM Mall is huge and worth a look... but the traffic in Cebu is getting worse. Chaos
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2012
Lovely and big room

room design
7.3
Very nice hotel room. The stuff was so friendly and helpful.
Rosmizah C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2012
Good location

good location
6.7
I was impressed with the hotel during my first stay the last visit. Room is clean with centrally located hotel. Bad experienced encountered with one of the same group management staff. Very arrogant and rude staff named Ace Go.
Yoshida K. Couples Japan, October 22, 2012
Great place

Reasonable price, good facility and services
8
I don't remember how many times i stayed this hotel. It's so comfortable and convenient. I recommend this hotel.
Belinda L. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
a very spacious hotel with the best bed

space, location, beddings
8
Dulcinea hotel boasts luxury sleeps for its guests and visitors. The rooms and facilities in the hotel truly offer luxury stay as the king sized bed and clean bathrooms (w/ bathtub) welcome us. The staffs are helpful and attentive as well. The room is exceptional.
Jeanette B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2012
lovely

accomdating staff
8
clean rooms, friendly staff, near Gaisano Metro,big rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05