or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Great location for airport

The location
7.3
The room itself was clean and well appointed with a large bed etc. The option of a free shuttle to the airport was great. There are two malls across the street with a good variety of shopping and restaurants. I couldn't find an elevator to our third floor room. The shower ranks as one of the least pleasant I have ever encountered. Lukewarm water dribbling out.
Travel tip: Third floor walkup bring your goog legs.
Michael D. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2013
Great Location!!!

Big rooms, nice staff
8
The rooms were big, clean and comfortable. They have a 32 LCD mounted on the wall which made viewing the tv for anywhere in the room almost imposible except for on the bed. The room we had had lots of problems with the plumming from low water pressure to no water in the toliet and when I complained they sent the maintenance crew almost immediately, however the issue with the low water pressure was never resolved.
Chun K. Couples China, February 7, 2013
small hotel

near the airport
6.7
the only thing i can recommend this Hotel as following : this Hotel is very near airport, if u go to other place , this is a best hotel for u to take a rest then u can go to any place tomorrow. this hotel is small but the service is very good.The breadfast quiet good, if u r not demanding.
Shopping Tip: no shopping centre in there
James Y. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

Near airport, comfortable bed, big and clean room
8
Yoshida K. Business travelers Japan, February 4, 2013
I always stay here

Nice location and good service
6
Good location, nice facility and services. One pity thing is that they raised fee by nearly 20% recently.
Laurent L. Couples France, January 21, 2013
Nice quirky, convenient location, FAST INTERNET

fast internet
6.3
fast internet by phil standard, low ping high up and down - perfect for work and proximity to this mall is quite convenient. the design of the hotel is quirky and quite fun, with lots of mirrors .... - rooms smell like someone smoked
Nightlife Tip: when you come back from the city, try to find a biker hanging out, he'll cut through the heavy traffic of Cebu.
Conrad D. Couples Philippines, January 14, 2013
its a good hotel! centre point for everything!

Big rooms and friendly staff
10
Its a really good hotel, we got big rooms, cable TV and everything, they have a nice staff too the are always approachable and always smile at us.
Martin E. Couples Sweden, January 10, 2013
Nice new refurbished hotel

Perfect spot to stay if you have an early flight out from Cebu
8.3
This place is situated in Mactan Town Center just across the big shopping mall and only a short distance from the airport. It is newly refurbished and has lovely rooms with all needed facilities. Since you are in smack into the town center you have all opportunities to get supplies for your forthcoming travels. You will though be far away from Cebu downtown, beaches and the sights of Cebu, but for a stay before an early flight it is perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to take a white metered cab to the hotel or you may be ripped off.
David J. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2013
lovely hotel

rooms
9.3
i really enjoyed my stay at the Dulcinea hotel the rooms were very good and spacious,and the staff were very good and helpful the food was good and everyone would help you if you needed it,the hotel is just over the road from the mall so you can do all your shopping
Hotel Feature Tip: rooms very good and spacious
Neill D. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2012
Perfect hotel

close to airport & mall
9.7
from the moment that we arrived,we were treated very nicely by the reception.check in was quick & the suite that we stayed in was magnificent. located across the road from the mall & only 5 minutes drive from the airport. this is the only hotel that i will consider staying again when in cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01