or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2014
had to move room to room to room

location ,staff, friendliness
6.3
not the best
Kimsin Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Great stay

near to airport, restaurants and shopping nearby
8
Pleasant and enjoyable
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2014
Best budget hotel I've ever stayed in.

Staff, room, wifi
8.7
Speaking with the staff was a pleasure, they're lovely bright smiles started the day off on a high note, the room was very big and comfortable, I really couldn't believe the quality of the room with how cheap it was, the wifi was quick and reliable, good location with lots of restaurants and shops, I'd really like to tell the manager how lovely the staff were, they did everything with a smile.
Susumu S. Couples Japan, May 23, 2014
very good

room bath
7.7
Jean C. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Excellent

Clean Spacious Great accomodation
9
My stay in Dulcinea was nice and comfortable. Food outlet was just pn the other street, its 24hrs accessable. And also near to the aiport. What i love about the room where i stayed was it was spacious. A bigger space for my daugther to walk or run about. I would definitely stay here again when o come back to Philippines again :)
James L. Business travelers Philippines, May 15, 2014
Comfortable stay!!!

near the airport.
7.7
had a comfortable stay. Was able to sleep well.
James R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 11, 2014
Near to Airport

Free shuttle to airport, near to Shopping Mall
6
No lift/elevator, use the stairs going to their hotel lobby at 3rd floor. we tried the Spa/Massage center nearby due to 20% discount given by the hotel. No separation between the room and toilet. Water (hot or cold) is available only at hotel lobby, so u need to collect via pitcher. If u want to go out and explore the city, the Security guard will help u to find a taxi.
Matthew C. Solo travelers Canada, May 9, 2014
Great helpful and friendly staff

Good airport transfers, good breakfast, great helpful staff
9
Mustaffa M. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Easy access to everywhere

Close to the airport and and hotel staffs very friendly
7.7
Reasonable price, the service very good and staffs friendly.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2014
Close to Airport, Shopping, Eating

Clean and spacious room, Wonderful staff, Close to airport as well as shopping mall
8.7
Having previously tried 2 'airport' hotels on Mactan Island, this excelled way above the others. Very friendly staff, 24 hour reception, big room and very clean. It is right on ML Quezon National Highway opposite Gaisano Mactan Mall. It has an excellent little restaurant, although I can only vouch for the breakfast as I ate out both nights I was there. Bacon & eggs cooked an demand and a small but delicious choice of local food- which I love. It's barely 10 mins from Mactan Airport and they have a very reliable shuttle which you need to book with 2 days notice. Excellent free in room Wi-Fi too. Quite by chance, and certainly no fault of the hotel, it was Kadaugan festival weekend and the roadway outside became a huge and boisterous street party. It suited me as a fun loving tourist but if you want a quiet stay then check the festival calendar before booking! I can highly recommend the Dulcinea if you want easy access to the airport and not concerned about not being in Cebu City itself, which is about a 250 peso (USD6) taxi ride away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08