or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Belinda L. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2012
a very spacious hotel with the best bed

space, location, beddings
8
Dulcinea hotel boasts luxury sleeps for its guests and visitors. The rooms and facilities in the hotel truly offer luxury stay as the king sized bed and clean bathrooms (w/ bathtub) welcome us. The staffs are helpful and attentive as well. The room is exceptional.
Jeanette B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2012
lovely

accomdating staff
8
clean rooms, friendly staff, near Gaisano Metro,big rooms.
Chona C. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2012
Spacious room

Near gaisano mall, accesible to taxi rides and fastfood
9
nice hotel room, spacious then expected and not carpeted,which i think is much better. the room looks bigger and brighter, the only thing is it does not have an elevator. it would have been nicer for travellers with an international flight to appreciate the hotel if there was an elevator, due to the huge luggages we have. the staff are friendly and the service ride they provide from the hotel to the airport is on time, unlike with the waterfront hotel and casino, which was a big dissappointment.
Jeanne D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 25, 2012
good location, clean hotel

accomadation staff, clean rooms and facilities
7.7
i stayed overnight, the room is clean and the facilities are well maintained. the staff are accomodating and offered me option for a packed sandwich for breakfast 'coz i have booked an early flight and can't avail the free breakfast.
John S. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Quiet n Comfortable Boutique Hotel

Large room with comfortable beds and bathytub too!
9
very comfortable bed and pillows in large room overlooking the water. staff was courteous and helpful, room was clean. free breakfast was tasty and light on the stomach. the only downside is the hotel is on 3rd floor and we traveled two flights of steps each time we left and returned to the place. i did not see an elevator at all, it would have made it easier but this was not much of a problem for me. it would be for older or handicapped persons. price for value is excellent!
Restaurant Tip: Food is good at most all restaurants I enjoy in the Philippines. Some restaurants add Service Charge (no need to tip) and others do not (tipping is appreciated). Check your bill to determine.
Gavin B. Couples United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Very nice, high quality

Great value, clean, friendly, excellent hotel
8
The Dulcinea is not too far from the airport. The hotel is to a very high standard.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport
Gavin B. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Great hotel near airport

Near Airport, High Standard, Great Value
8
Close to airport, rooms are big and finished to a good standard. Not near the city center, taxi takes 20 minutes
Reynaldo P. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Nice room and helpful staff

Room is clean
7.7
Room was nice the only problem no elevator any thing else the staff are polite and helpful I come back again
Shopping Tip: Near in the mall across the street
Mike F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2012
Nicely Renovated Spacious Hotel Rooms

ideally located directly across the mactan gaisano island mall - and only 5 minutes from the airoport!!
9.3
the hotel's ideal location is conveniently located across from the local shopping center and is only 5 minutes from the airport - how can it get any better than that? the upgraded rooms are newly renovated and very spacious. there's a small fridge in the room perfect to store your fruits bought from the supermarket right across the street. super friendly staff just as you expect from any philippines hotel establishments. food from the restaurant are a bit pricey so i eat at the mall across the street with plenty of nice restaurants to choose from. but food from room service is available until 2 am so i guess you're paying more for the convenient service rather than the food. oh by the way, the hotel is located on the 3rd floor of a 3-story building and there is no elevators so be ready to tip the security guard and the bellman who really have to work hard to earn their pay to carry your heavy luggage up and down the stairs!
Hiroyuki K. Couples Japan, August 12, 2012
Expensive hotel

Near airport
4
Please down the price of the room..., very expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast will be included soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01