My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
816 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (816)
Sort by:
Waiyin T. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2012
Great location, okay stay

Shuttle to airport and breakfast was very good
7
Room was spacious but our bathroom did not have a separate room and not very private, we asked for another and they said it was the last room. Mosquitoes bit us during the night despite turning on the small a/c. Otherwise, room had cable tv, service was good, breakfast was surprisingly delicious, shuttle was very fast.
Anthony D. Couples Australia, April 27, 2012
Good value for money

not far from airport, shopping mall opposite
7.7
Good location, few minutes to airport, shopping centre opposite. Rooms spacious, clean and well appointed, helpful staff. King size bed, tea and coffee making facility. Continental breakfast basic but ok... surcharge for alterntive breakfast. Cons: hotel is on second floor, there is no lift. Also some plumbing maintenance needed in bathroom.
Felicidad S. Groups Australia, April 16, 2012
Location hard to locate.

Homely, friendly staff.
7
the place was very hard to found. we had two rides with tricyles first,(six of us) then taxi which we were overcharged or corrupt. they should put a landmark (like opposite gaisano)not just the street/highway address so it's easy to find. they hotel is tidy, restaurant food a bit over price.downside is there was no water supply from sunday 4:00pm (15th april)till we checked out monday 16th april around 7:00 am.
Shopping Tip: once you know the area it's close to gaisano dept. store central lapulapu branch.
Merylle P. Groups Philippines, April 16, 2012
near the airport

friendly and helpful crew
8
the hotel looks new and the room is nice. during our stay there, the water supply is out but the crew is helpful enough to provide us with pail of water. the place is not really near the tourists spots, but this is ideal if you want to stay near the airport.
William H. Families with young children United States of America, April 12, 2012
always great service

Clean, great service.
9.3
Great service, always friendly & courteous. Very Helpful staff & super clean rooms. Convenient location. GAirport pickup.
Peter C. Solo travelers Norway, April 11, 2012
Good price but some things too point out...

Nice room and helpfull staff
7.7
The price is very reasonable, and for a one night stay if you are going on a flight the next day its perfect. The area offers very little, but there is a nice mall just across the street. One problem however was early morning noise from the housekeeping. The breakfast was very basic but ok. 80% fruits.
Shopping Tip: Mall across the street is nice.
Ronalie G. Families with young children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Nice room but lobby is at the third floor

Spacious room and nice interiors
8.3
room request and free airport transfer were provided as per request. i love the free breakfast but would be nicer if there are variations or other choices. staff are courteous, towels changed daily, but i am not sure about the bedsheets. only concern for family with young children is that hotel lobby is at the third floor and there is no elevator.
Sujeong S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2012
Perfect hotel for staying with family

clean & large room, free air port shuttle service, delicious breakfast
10
it's perferct hotel if you looking for a clean & cheap hotel located near cebu internationer airport. even our family has arrived in cebu around 2am, hotel supplied suttle service. moreover, room was much better than what you expect. very clean and large. also free breakfast was also delicious and nice. we really enjoyed staying there and if we have any chance to visit cebu, i'd like to stay once again
Donald S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2012
great hotel / outstanding staff

nice rooms , polite and friendly staff good price
10
i enjoyed my stay very much from the time i arrived through the day i departed. room are clean and quite. hotel staff are impressive always polite and willing to assist you with any issue you have. this hotel should be at the top of your list. enjoy your stay.
Julieta N. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Nice hotel. Service is good

Nice and cozy rooms
7.7
the place is very nice. just in front of gaisano mall in mactan island and a stones throw away from a mcdonald's which is very convenient. hotel staff are very courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05