or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (867)
Sort by:
Marry A. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great Staff

English speaking staff accommodate our every need
9.7
Wonderful place while we were looking to purchase a home in Lapu-Lapu. They were easy to extend our stay at the last minute.
Marry A. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2012
Great place with great location

Large rooms and Great Staff; breakfast included; across from Gaisano megastore and fast food; close to airport
9.3
At first we were unsure how nice a mini-mall location with at this discount price could be but it was better than we anticipated! Beautifully furnished and large rooms with a great understanding and English speaking staff. Best yet was the shopping across the street at Gaisano megastore and all the fast food restaurants as well as local vendors. On-site restaurant provides limited room service and there is a standard breakfast with the room with reasonable add-on charges for American style. It lacks features like a pool and spa but the shower tub was great! We would have no problem recommending this hotel for short-term stays for our friends and relatives.
Nightlife Tip: Only downfall at this hotel is that they own a public club at the entrance to the mini-mall so there's is often quite a bit of loud music and crowds into the wee hours of the morning, especially on weekends. But the room was comfortable with the AC and eliminated much of the loudness - of course, we are sound sleepers and stay up late as well.
Leo S. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Best there is

Hospitality
9.7
They are good. If you are in Cebu get into Dulcinea. They have got what you want and what you desire.
Shopping Tip: There is a nearby Mall and Supermarket.the management will help you for your sight seeing
Hendrikus V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 8, 2012
Value for money

Convenient located
7
Pleasant service with a smile. Hotel is strategicly located between the two bridges and oposite a shopping mall. Easy access with money change and convenient store on the premisses.
Hotel Feature Tip: Rooms are international standard for a 3-star price
Leno D. Couples United States of America, June 7, 2012
Friendly staff, clean

friendly, clean, but noisy
7.3
Friendly staff when things not good they try to make changes like 1st room they put in was smokey so they changed us to a better room, but at midnight the disco next door so loud until 3am they offered us to switch rooms but its so late to change
Cheng K. Business travelers Taiwan, June 6, 2012
Very nice hospitality.

Warm & friendly staffs.
8
as i traveled with a broken leg, i required to have a chair in the shower room while booking. they did their job well and placed the chair before checking in. hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. since the hotel is located at 3rd floor, i had to walk up and down with crutches during my staying. the staffs often give me a hand while i was in & out of the hotel. the guard on the ground floor even tried to carry me to the lobby on the 3rd floor. very nice of them.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel only offers limited choice of meals in the cafe. There are not many places to dine near the hotel in the walking distance. Hotel location is very close to airport though but it is far away from major shopping area in Cebu city.
Hendrikus V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 6, 2012
value for money

location
7.7
Friendly hotel with guestrooms of international standard. Good location between two bridges and main road oposite shopping mall.
Hotel Feature Tip: The right hotel for your first or last night visiting Cebu.
Jose E. Business travelers Philippines, June 6, 2012
Ginormous rooms matched by its caring staff.

Comfy beds and a wifi enabled work station.
7
Always a nice playpen to come back to on my business trips to Mactan, Cebu.
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, May 25, 2012
Great Central location close to airport

Central Location, directly opposite Mactan Gaisano
10
overall good experience, the only negative factor is that the reception and rooms are on the third floor and there is no elevator. even though the securityman helped with bags i was sweating like a felon at a police convention by the time i got my bags to the room. however, once settled in the large well furnished room was very comfortable, with 32" flat screen cable tv and kettle for tea & coffee making. wi-fi worked well too. staff very friendly and helpful. i will certainly stay there again, as it is only 5 minutes from the airport, but oh those stairs!
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location for travellers, just 5 minutes from Cebu Mactan International Airport and directly opposite Mactan Gaisano Mall
Joe L. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service.

It is close to the airport.
8
It is ok for the price except the front entrance is located at the 3rd floor without elevator!
Hotel Feature Tip: It is no elevator!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02