or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Aubrey R. Groups Philippines, March 30, 2012
Very nice hotel, rooms are great!

Best ever breakfast!!
9.7
Overall, the hotel is great, very nice rooms, near to mall, perfect and healthy breakfast!!
Loon C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2012
Good location with large room

Good location in Mactan, large room, comfortable bed, helpful staff, free wifi, room with sea view.
8
Hotel is at 3rd level without elevator, however, staff will help carry bags
Lester H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2012
wow ranks as the best i have ever stayed!!!

Rooms were out of this world, large comfortable, second only to the staff!
9.3
once i saw outside i thought "oh no". but never just a book by it's cover. the taxi had a hard time finding it but it is just across from one of the larger malls in lapu lapu. i have never meet such a wonderful staff in a four star. i will be a repeat customer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Forget Cebu -- if it is necessary to go there one can grab a taxi
Geoffrey C. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Spacious Rooms and Great View

Big Rooms, Great View of Water
7.7
The rooms were very large, and well appointed. There were some cockroaches running around, and a brownout that left me hot and sweaty for about 3 hours. Other than that, this place is in a great location and has a nice view of the water and bridges. This is a great value for the money, but be sure to book on agoda because i paid for an extra night at the front desk and it cost mepesos when online it was about pesos.
Gonzalo S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2012
Good Hotel

clean rooms and toliet
8
this is a high end two star hotel.... you get more than the price you pay ... from the good service, to the spacious clean rooms and surprisingly, clean toilet with a bathtub.... the lcd tv, ref, new a/c unit, free wifi and large queen size bed make ones' stay in the room a very satisfying experience .... this low cost hotel even provides free breakfast !! One bonus is the Gaisano mall directly in front of the hotel.... All in all this is a very good hotel as compared to others of the same category.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2012
Hotel near airport

Convenient location with a mall just opposite the hotel
8
This hotel is located very near to the airport. It is good if you need a night stay for convenience to the airport. The room is spacious and rather new and cosy. It could have been better if the lights can be brighter and the bath tub have a stool to climb into as it's quite high so not very convenient for young children, elderly or disabled. The breakfast is decent and filling. Just opposite the hotel is a small mall with a supermarket as well as quite a number of eateries.
Catherine B. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
friendly staffs with comfortable rooms

spacious room
7.3
we really love our experience in this hotel because first their breakfast was good, i don't feel guilty when i ate my meal (2 slice of wheat bread, with egg and fruits plus orange juice) because it was a very healthy one. the staff was very helpful, they assisted us for the city tour, the cost of our trip was ok, not that expensive nor cheap. we also visited the bar outside of the hotel and the owner was kind and generous, he gave us complimentary drink (whoa!! tequila. however, we've notice that there was no nearby comfort room on the bar, that we need to go back on our hotel room just to pee!!!
Youngho U. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2012
nice room..

for business trip
7.7
many people doen't know this hotel but have clean room..
Glen C. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
lovely hotel with big and spacious room

the bed, the lights
10
we had a great day staying in the hotel it is very excellent room,its across the mall...staff is friendly too..i will recommend this hotel to friends and family its near to the airport..
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Dulcinea

good location
7
this hotel overall was acceptable with comfortable bed and ok internet connection. does not have facilities like pool and gym. the breakfast was set so same everyday and if you like toast and egg everyday then no probs. across the road is a large shopping centre so some good choices avail there. its close to airport and not far by taxi to major shopping centers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Laundry shop at front area of hotel has very good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07