or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
828 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (828)
Sort by:
Geoffrey C. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Spacious Rooms and Great View

Big Rooms, Great View of Water
7.7
The rooms were very large, and well appointed. There were some cockroaches running around, and a brownout that left me hot and sweaty for about 3 hours. Other than that, this place is in a great location and has a nice view of the water and bridges. This is a great value for the money, but be sure to book on agoda because i paid for an extra night at the front desk and it cost mepesos when online it was about pesos.
Gonzalo S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2012
Good Hotel

clean rooms and toliet
8
this is a high end two star hotel.... you get more than the price you pay ... from the good service, to the spacious clean rooms and surprisingly, clean toilet with a bathtub.... the lcd tv, ref, new a/c unit, free wifi and large queen size bed make ones' stay in the room a very satisfying experience .... this low cost hotel even provides free breakfast !! One bonus is the Gaisano mall directly in front of the hotel.... All in all this is a very good hotel as compared to others of the same category.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2012
Hotel near airport

Convenient location with a mall just opposite the hotel
8
This hotel is located very near to the airport. It is good if you need a night stay for convenience to the airport. The room is spacious and rather new and cosy. It could have been better if the lights can be brighter and the bath tub have a stool to climb into as it's quite high so not very convenient for young children, elderly or disabled. The breakfast is decent and filling. Just opposite the hotel is a small mall with a supermarket as well as quite a number of eateries.
Catherine B. Groups Philippines, March 11, 2012
friendly staffs with comfortable rooms

spacious room
7.3
we really love our experience in this hotel because first their breakfast was good, i don't feel guilty when i ate my meal (2 slice of wheat bread, with egg and fruits plus orange juice) because it was a very healthy one. the staff was very helpful, they assisted us for the city tour, the cost of our trip was ok, not that expensive nor cheap. we also visited the bar outside of the hotel and the owner was kind and generous, he gave us complimentary drink (whoa!! tequila. however, we've notice that there was no nearby comfort room on the bar, that we need to go back on our hotel room just to pee!!!
Youngho U. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2012
nice room..

for business trip
7.7
many people doen't know this hotel but have clean room..
Glen C. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
lovely hotel with big and spacious room

the bed, the lights
10
we had a great day staying in the hotel it is very excellent room,its across the mall...staff is friendly too..i will recommend this hotel to friends and family its near to the airport..
Robert K. Solo travelers Australia, March 6, 2012
Dulcinea

good location
7
this hotel overall was acceptable with comfortable bed and ok internet connection. does not have facilities like pool and gym. the breakfast was set so same everyday and if you like toast and egg everyday then no probs. across the road is a large shopping centre so some good choices avail there. its close to airport and not far by taxi to major shopping centers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Laundry shop at front area of hotel has very good price.
Lukas T. Couples Czech Republic, March 3, 2012
Nice rooms, noisy friday

Clean & almost luxury room
9
We enjoyed, although driver from Toledo had hard time to find it. Its very nice & clean and service is very helpful. There is a music bar just outside. Funny thing was, that the reception excused with a big smile and explained, that the music ends at 3 am....and after several complaints we have been moved to a room with windows to the other side.
Travel tip: Insist on rooms facing sea, not the street.
Peter K. Groups United States of America, February 21, 2012
Good hotel, staff is great,

The Staff is extraordinaire...beds are very comfortable, and service with a smile.
8.7
The hotel in general is okay...1-10 rated about a 7. The staff is great! Just across the street is a good mall. The restuarant connected with the hotel has some good food, but very pricy for the area. Actually way overpriced, and they do not do much business because of their prices. Cannot ask for a better group of people who run the hotel. Very very nice and helpful and courteous!
Restaurant Tip: Very Pricey
Cory C. Couples Canada, February 20, 2012
Good hotel for the price

Nice room, good breakfast, helpful staff.
7.3
nice room. taxi driver had hard time finding hotel. breakfast was good. staff were quite helpful. con - ants in our room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Book Bohol day trip through supercat ferry.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08