or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Diana G. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2012
It's a hotel

big tv and good aircon
5
I will say that I just needed something close the airport with wifi. This place had it. It was fairly clean and having a superior room it was also spacious. However, the location is not safe. I had to have a police officer accompany me to do everything outside of the hotel location from changing money to getting a snack at the convenience store. If you are going for safety this place won't cut it.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's close to the airport
Mie N. Solo travelers Japan, February 10, 2012
Clean wide room and nice view

big bed and window
7.7
there is infront of mactan gaisano. close to city hall. remember there is 2 mactan gaisano.another one is gaisano mall. wide view from room, you can look mandaue city over sea. close to dance club. breakfast is downstairs. i wonder no emargency sign.
Thanh N. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2012
Nice hotel with large room

Good services from friendly staff.
7
we stayed only one day during the transition to other location. the hotel room (suite) was spacious and the staffs were helpful and friendly. the price was a little on the high side for the amenities. but overal, it is a nice place for a stop over stay.
Galen I. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2012
Clean Hotel with Friendly Wonderful Staff!!!

Cleanliness, Suite Room was updated nicely and with a lovely bathroom
7.7
The best part of the hotel was the room cleanliness and condition and also the super kind and helpful staff. I would stay there again if in Cebu..
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is located in more "average" area of the town.. It is across the street from a small but adequate shopping mall.. I would avoid a room which borders front of hotel since main street is somewhat busy and noisy at times.. It is only 5 to 10 minutes to airport from hotel which is a plus.
Darrell G. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2012
Nice room for price

Nice room, and the bathroom was nice and big
8.3
I had a good stay at the Dulcinea, the room was big. I ate at their restaurant, and the food was good. Near the main road, so easy to get taxi. There also was a mall across the street, so easy to find food or supplies.
Gary F. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2012
Great small hotel

Close to all amenties
8.7
the staff at the hotel were very helpful and always greeted me with a smile and a welcoming hello. while the hotel was small the rooms were adequate. the rooms were spacious and clean. the outside security guards were also very polite and helpful and it gave the guests a sense of being safe. overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be staying here again.
Karl T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2012
Great service very friendly people

beautiful rooms
7.7
first they put me in a room where the ac did not work and it took some doing for me to get across to the front desk that they had to fix the air-conditioning. once they realized they gave me a room with a broken ac unit, they moved me to a much larger suite which was like living in a castle. i would recommend this hotel, but make sure the amenities work in your room before you unpack. location is not great but there is a 7-11 right outside the hotel which makes it easy to buy water and other amenities. i would stay here again.
Qilei G. Couples China, February 1, 2012
very nice hotel room, good value of money

very comfortable room
9.7
when we arrived the hotel by taxi, we were a bit disapointed because the exterior does not look the same as in agoda. however, the room positively surprised us. the service people are all very friendly and helpful. the room was huge with a comfortable bed. the aircondition worked very well. the club downstairs was a bit noisy. after we talked to front desk, she probably went down to talk to the club. so that we could have a quiet night. we had a very good rest before the flight. if next time coming to cebu, we will stay there again.
Armin M. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2012
nice hotel

close to air port
7.7
We were staying only one night and we liked it.I will be staying again in the hotel if they change their food Menu.It has very nice big rooms with flat scrim TV. Bathrooms are nice and big with top.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good hotel for being close to the airport.but not good foods in the restaurant
Brett F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
Spacious and clean rooms with good service

Large room, comfortable bed, clean, nice sitting area in room
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here, with the large room with sitting area with sofa. It also had a desk to work at. Bed was large and comfortable. Staff was friendly and service was prompt. I had two issues, there was a nightclub that made noise late night. And the shower water would get all over the floor because the curtain didn't cover whole area of shower and the tub was almost to far from the faucet and would leak on the floor (the faucet would drip a lot while shower was on). However, those two issues were minor for me and overall enjoyed my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03