Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 930 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (930)
Sort by:
Jeffrey R. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2014
Going to be staying here in the near future

Very friendly staff, very clean room, very comfortable room
8
Was pleasantly surprised at how friendly, polite, and accommodating the entire staff was. The hotel shuttle was a big plus. If it is not scheduled to pick up guests at the airport they are willing to transport you somewhere local and within reason. Sorry to say we were not impressed with the food or breakfast buffet. However, the best part of any hotel is the room. Absolutely impressed with the cleanliness, bed comfort, bath/shower facilities, room size, etc. Stay here. You won't regret it.
Report this review
Hongseob K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Report this review
Allan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
location

location staff value for money
8.7
Great stay friendly staff great location
Report this review
Frans S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
spacious room with a great design

nice staff, big room, comfort bed
6.7
if talk about the hotel it self, this is the best hotel among all during my stay at philipines. the hotel's room is big. the bed is also big and so so comfort. the bathroom? they have bathub there. the room was clean, and all staff is so nice to us. they also helpfull whenever we need info. this hotel is near by airport and just walk distance to mall.
Report this review
Allan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Great value

staff . location. value for money
9.3
Loved the staff and location
Report this review
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Small independent hotel offers value for traveller

Close to airport, across from shopping mall, staff performance.
7.7
I have stayed at Dulcinea several times the past two years. Very satisfied with the no frills accommodations. Staff very helpful and friendly. Gaisano Mall is across the road and has market, Jollibee's and retailers. About 10 minutes by taxi to Mactan airport.
Report this review
Gerald P. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2014
It was nice and quiet

Quiet, Peaceful, Free upgrade
7.7
I think the first night was great because of the free upgrade from a superior room to a suite room. We enjoyed our stay. The bath tub in the superior room though leaks when you take a bath
Report this review
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
A good hotel closed to the airport

Helpful & polite staff, good location near airport, free airport shuttle service
8
Since we, 4 persons, need to take the flight back to hometown ETD at 6:20 am, the hotel arranged free airport shuttle service with a comfortable car at 4:15 am to us. Also packed sandwiches as breakfast provided. Staff are helpful and polite. Hotel is only 5min drive from the airport. Room is very spacious, clean and tidy. I recommend it.
Report this review
John B. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
No elevator, no 'ocean view' as advertised.

King bed
7.3
Ok. It was close enough to the airport that if I am just stopping for a rest, I would do it again.
Report this review
John M. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Wonderful and Friendly Staff

Staff, Restaurant and Massages
9.7
Had a wonderful stay in a comfortable and clean room. Staff totally helped with every need. Restaurant and Discounted Massages were quite nice. Everyone always smiling and helpful in every way.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05