or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Friendly Staff Clean Rooms

Food Spa and Smiling staff
9.7
Great affordable sweet and friendly staff, Great spa
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
good for airport

close to airport, good value for money friendly staff
7.3
France C. Groups France, April 23, 2014
Very convenient for the airport

Very convenient for the airport
6.7
We stayed there twice after late flight and before early flight Very clean, good wifi, very closed to airport. We were just surprised to be given a room with a curtain to isolate the bathroom! This room configuration was not Krystal clear at time of booking. Nice welcome
Cesar D. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9.3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Anton O. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 11, 2014
ok for short stay

near airport
7
Its ok
Chiak K. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7.7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C04