or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Brown Out most of the time!

Near to the airport, Friendly staff and clean room.
6
It was a pleasant stay in Dulcinea. Most of the time its Brown Out and have to call the reception to turn on the electricity. Ocean view is nice with visibility of the two bridges.
Kelsey D. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2013
It was pleasant and relaxing

The room size, bed, and price
7.3
It was a great stay! The airport shuttle was very conveneint and the breakfast and room service was good (though it took kind of a long time).
Yolanda T. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
Memorable and unforgetable stay......

Big room, fast Internet, easy acces to the airport.
8.3
My stay in Dulcinea hotel and suites was so amazing. I have stayed to many hotels but this one was the best for me. And definitely I will choose this hotel whenever and if ever someday I'll go back to Cebu I will choose to stay in this hotel.
Sigfred L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
It was okay

proximity to the hotel
7
The room was big enough. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were soft. The view was a bit of slums and a bit of the sea. The bathroom was surprising.
Conde B. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2013
Close to airport.

Close to airport, close to Gaisano Mactan Mall
6
Close to airport, close to Gaisano Mactan Mall. (There is a currency exchange in the grocery store below the mall - comparable rates with banks). Contacted the hotel a week in advance about the complimentary airport transfer. Never received a reply and no one was at the airport. They pretended someone was waiting at the airport when I arrived at the hotel (taxi).. hmmm.. Breakfast was ok.. very minimalist. Not sure I will use this hotel again unless I was making a connection flight and just need a convenient room.
Diane T. Couples Australia, July 15, 2013
good airport hotel

closeness to airport helpful staff mall over road
8
third stay here for closeness to beaches and to airport make sure if you want a quiet room request one away from roadside
Diane T. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
relaxing hotel

closeness to airport mall across road staff helpful
7.3
ask for room away from roadside if you want quiet as other rooms very noisy from an early hour
Diane T. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
good airport hote;

location to airport helpful staff big room
8.7
make sure you stay away from roadside if you want a quiet room and not woken by motor bikes and road traffic at 5am Ask for quiet room overlooking the bridge
Franz O. Solo travelers Canada, July 5, 2013
close to airport

close to airport, cheap, clean
5
very cheap hotel, only minutes from the airport, in an ugly and busy street. There is nothing of interest in the surrounding area, and it takes half an hour by taxi to get to some more attractive parts of Cebu. The hotel is in the 3. floor and there is no elevator but somebody helps carrying the luggage. They also provide a free shuttle to and from the airport. I only was there for 1 night, getting an early flight out. They had a modest breakfast, staff was friendly, and decent wifi in the room. The air con did not work well in my room.
Jin K. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2013
Good hotel

Simple, Value for mony, easy to access anywhere
8.3
Good location : easy access to the airport, mall, the city and beach Small and simple restaurant with good price Korean goods shop in front of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04