or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
899 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, December 7, 2013
GREAT stay with very attentive staff

Staff...nice big room and great location
9.3
Very nice hotel with very good staff and located next to mall. Room was large with nice views.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, December 5, 2013
had a great stay...very nice staff

staff...location...large rooms
9.3
Had a great stay....staff were very attentive and it is a great location with airport shuttle
Pierre G. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
Average

Location
6.3
This is my second time at the Dulcinea, I've noticed that the standard has dropped compared to the first time when I stayed there, the building is starting to show it's age,and the rooms are starting to lose their "beauty",the hot water system in my room didn't work at all and had no pressure,they moved me to a different room,and the hot water system was "slightly" better there,but was still very hard to have a decent shower,breakfast was very basic :-( ,I feel they need to maintain this place better,however the staff are very polite and very helpful.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
Great room and awesome staff

Large room, very good staff and great location close to Mall
9
Had a great stay and the staff was awesome in taking care of any needs. Very nice large rooms.
Chelsea M. Couples Australia, November 22, 2013
Close to airport

Close to airport, large room
6
This hotel is not a good area to explore close and easy to get the airport when looking for an overnight stay. The room was reasonable and large for the price.
Larry N. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2013
Typhoon cancel stay

Didn't get a chance to stay because of typhoon, can I get the night I paid for agoda?
10
Didn't get a chance to stay because of typhoon, can I get the night I paid for agoda?
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2013
good airport hotel

comfortable big bed, near airport, large room
8.3
Jennifer B. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2013
pleasant stay for airport transit

large room, big comfortable bed, near aiport
7.7
We booked a standard room with an extra bed. The room was large and comfortable enough for 3 persons. The bed was very comfortable. The plated breakfast was enough for small eaters with only few selections. Shuttle service is not very efficient since you have to inform them the day before if you want to avail it. But the location is close enough to the aiport, less than 10 min by taxi and costs around P75. Another thing, the hotel is at the 3rd floor and there is no elevator but the security guards assist you in carrying your baggage.
Nathaniel S. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
needed a place near the airport for a few days,

price, comfort and size of room
9.3
It was good. near the airport, and local shoppoing.
Reed L. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2013
Nice, friendly staff, had a comfortable feeling

Staff, room size, quiet
7.3
I was very impressed with the staff. I did not realize that they offered free pickup service, and when I arrived at the airport and was looking for transportation, a staff member had my name on a card and assisted getting me to the hotel. This was at 4am, after 24 hours of travel, so it was much appreciated. The hotel is small, but very nice. The room was very spacious and very clean. It was also quiet. The Internet connection was fast. My room included breakfast, and the fresh fruit was so delicious! The staff at the front desk was always pleasant and friendly (a Filipino trait that I never take for granted). At the end of my stay, they dropped me back off at the airport. The only downside was exterior area, there was only a small place by the restaurant to sit outside and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05