or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
818 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Jin K. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2013
Good hotel

Simple, Value for mony, easy to access anywhere
8.3
Good location : easy access to the airport, mall, the city and beach Small and simple restaurant with good price Korean goods shop in front of the hotel
Myrna M. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
not so good

friendly staff and very near the airport
5
we are not comfortable coz the aircon is not working well
Maria F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2013
Convenient & close to the airport

Friendly staff, large room, shopping center is just across the hotel
8.7
We had a pleasant stay in Dulcinea Hotel.Staff are polite, courteous and helpful. It a good value for money hotel, we get what we paid for. My only complain is that the air conditioner was set to only one setting but it wasn't too bad. I will recommend Dulcinea Hotel to anyone who is looking for accommodation that is close to the airport,close to the shopping center and not too expensive. Thank you
Han S. Families with young children South Korea, June 23, 2013
large room, near the airport

large room, near airport, small mall across
6.7
Not having a lift was a real deal breaker. The room was large and had a huge window which was nice but what you could see out the window was a slam area. They provided free shuttle service to and from the airport which was a plus. The rooms smelled strongly of cigarrette smoke. If these cons are ok with you then I recommend this hotel.
Nelida R. Families with older children United States of America, June 17, 2013
Very nice of 2 days stay.

Comfortable,clean and friendly staff.
8.3
The room really meet my standard as an American.Only one thing to critic;the tub is too high.It is clean, the room is huge and it is a good price.If I have a chance to come back,I definitely stay at the hotel again.The staff were very polite and nice.
Janice L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 16, 2013
Superb. Big and very clean room

Clean,big,friendly staff,fast internet,yummy breaky,close to shopping center
10
Josaida G. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
nice for those want to be near airport & rest

airport shuttle is free
8.3
Josaida G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
free shuttle to airport

free shuttle to airport, large rooms, fast wifi connection
7
Jim P. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
no air conditioning-no airport transfer

good food-close to mall-good room service
6.7
It just seemed like a long list of disappointments. Had requested an ocean view but didn't get it-it wasn't even mentioned by the front staff. the room was large and nicely furnished but the small air conditioner in the wall didn't cool the room at all. the remote said it was on full force and the "technician" they sent in to check it said it was "working fine". After about an hour or 2 ice cubes started falling out of the a/c vent and landing on the desk underneath. When I finally asked for another room she said "I am telling you right now there is only one other room available". Was moved to another room (still no ocean view)in which the a/c didn't work either. also the door to the bathroom had a glass door on it like you would see at the entrance to the mall with signs that said PUSH on one side and PULL on the other. and anyone in the room could watch you doing your business. By that time I was given a fan so that I could have some moving air. Apparently the only working a/c was the one used by the check-in desk which was a huge regular size a/c and you could actually hear that the compressor was on. At least once a day when I would walk by the desk to go to eat they would ask if I would be needing a ride to the airport at check-out and I would say yes and tell them what day I was leaving and at what time - even the morning I left they asked me and I told them again when I would be leaving. When it was time to check out they told me the taxi was ready. I asked them if this was the free airport shuttle and they said no - it is a regular taxi that you have to pay for because I didn't schedule with the front desk and tell them when I was leaving. I said if you look on my Agoda sheet I requested ocean view and also gave you the flight number - when it was leaving - and when I wanted to be taken to the airport. she said yes but you didn't "schedule" it. if there are others that really love to sleep cool at night I wanted to let you know what happened to me.
Jolyon M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2013
A touch of luxury at a budget price

Large comfortable rooms, close to airport, good staff
8.7
Exceeded my expectations. Very good and would definitely stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02