Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
843 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (843)
Sort by:
Benjamin H. Business travelers Germany, August 19, 2013
Nice pleasant hotel which is centrally located isl

Nice pleasant hotel which is centrally located isl
6
Nice pleasant hotel which is centrally located in mactan lapu lapu . also very near to mactan international airport and to cebu city. there u can find nice shopping possibilities in ayala and SM Mall in the center.
Roger B. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 17, 2013
Great airport hotel.

Clean spacious room. Breakfast included. Ten minutes from the airport.
8.3
The Dulcinea has fast become my airport hotel of choice when staying in Cebu. A well run, clean hotel with very comfortable rooms. A ten minutes taxi ride from the airport. Good wi-fi,well designed room with all a traveler needs.
William P. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
staff great

great staff, safe hotel, tidy
6.3
Meals are had in a caf'e downstairs, not appropriate, staff are great, rooms are great to far from central Cebu
Rowena L. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Value for money accomodation for layovers

Its a 5-min drive to the airport and casino. Jollibee is just across the road.
8.3
The staff at Dulcinea are extremely helpful. Rooms are huge and location is great if you have an early morning flight. There are only 2 things i didnt enjoy: 1) Water for shower is not hot 2) Internet connection drops all the time.
David D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Not exactly overwhelming..

Near the airport, fast check out, relatively clean
5
Ramon J. Business travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Great and homy hotel

Great staff, large design rich room, large bathroom
9
Unforgetable, worthwhile stay. I highly recommend this to my friends. Must be the place to stay while in Mactan
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2013
Brown Out most of the time!

Near to the airport, Friendly staff and clean room.
6
It was a pleasant stay in Dulcinea. Most of the time its Brown Out and have to call the reception to turn on the electricity. Ocean view is nice with visibility of the two bridges.
Kelsey D. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2013
It was pleasant and relaxing

The room size, bed, and price
7.3
It was a great stay! The airport shuttle was very conveneint and the breakfast and room service was good (though it took kind of a long time).
Yolanda T. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2013
Memorable and unforgetable stay......

Big room, fast Internet, easy acces to the airport.
8.3
My stay in Dulcinea hotel and suites was so amazing. I have stayed to many hotels but this one was the best for me. And definitely I will choose this hotel whenever and if ever someday I'll go back to Cebu I will choose to stay in this hotel.
Sigfred L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 29, 2013
It was okay

proximity to the hotel
7
The room was big enough. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were soft. The view was a bit of slums and a bit of the sea. The bathroom was surprising.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02