Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 997 reviews

477 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff
8.2
Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (997)
Sort by:
Ainie T. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2016
Leisure Travel
5
Close proximity to airport. Supermarket across the hotel, very convenient for food and grocery shopping if required. Staff is very friendly and service is good. Cons - ants in the room.
Report this review
Daniel C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2016
Convenient to the airport
6
Very nice place, great staff, near the airport with a great view of the harbor. The neighborhood was a bit edgy but ok.
Report this review
Changkweon K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 6, 2016
Best hotel
6.7
Perfect
Report this review
Changkweon K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 14, 2016
Best hotel in cebu
6.7
Im frequent traveller in cebu Whenever i stay this dulcenia hotel i feel comfort with good services from kind staffs in clean spacious room . Although thers many luxry hotel in cebu i think dulcenia is best hotel with good tariff . but i dont like many guest booking this hotel because room is limited so i worry i cant make reservation when i want to stay ! You can feel freedom in this hotel as like mothers arm!
Report this review
Changkweon K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 13, 2016
Best hotel in cebu
6.7
I feel comfort whenever i stay in this hotel Very clean and spacious with kind staffs
Report this review
Omar C. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2016
304
4.7
Bathroom had a horrible smell at room 304.
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2016
jim curtin
5.3
My stay at the Dulcinea Hotel was a very enjoyable stay always clean always friendly and curtious and always very helpful this was my 4th time to stay there and I will be going back and will highly recommend it. All of the staff are always ready to assist You in anyway they can to help You have a very relaxing and enjoyable stay My best regards to the staff of Hotel Dulcinea Jim c.
Report this review
Changkweon K. Business travelers South Korea, March 23, 2016
Best hotel in cebu
6.7
Theres many luxry hotel in cebu but i always stay in clean spacious room of this hotel where i can feel comfort by kind staffs But rooms are limited so i always worry this hotel might be fully booked when i make reservation ! Anyhow dulcenia is best hotel in cebu!
Report this review
David G. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2016
Over Rated Over Priced

Near a mall, near the airport.
3.3
Very poor experience! The hotel is small, cramp and untidy. No airport pickup as promised. Too expensive for the quality of hotel. No elevator. No bellboy.
Report this review
Richard D. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2016
Good value for money
5.3
10 mins from airport, mall across the street, not far to walk for food, frre in room breakfast..super friendly staff, older but nice views
Report this review
1 - 10 of 477 reviews Next page
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05