or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
895 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (895)
Sort by:
Gabrielle G. Groups Canada, February 26, 2015
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7.7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
John O. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6.7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Couples Germany, January 1, 2015
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6.3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Groups Malaysia, October 21, 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6.3
Romain S. Business travelers France, October 11, 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7.3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Leo S. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Hospitality excellent

Clean friendly courteous
8
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
Marlet B. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2014
Nice

Affordable, convenient, clean
9.3
It was good..
John S. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08