Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
910 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (910)
Sort by:
Gelyn N. Couples Philippines, May 22, 2015
Nice

Room, food, location
6
Great.
Rodney W. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2015
thumbs up

room sevice breakfast
7.7
Once
Yoshihiro K. Couples Japan, April 12, 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.
Alan B. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2015
Hotel in a strip mall

The staff is great, free shuttle to airport
7
I was at first horrified at the location - up three flights of stairs and in strip mall on busy street but the staff were so accommodating that I forgot my initial shock. This hotel overlooks some pretty squalid shacks and is a acquired taste, gets better as u meet the staff and there is some low quality shopping across the street for your essential needs.
Gabrielle G. Groups Canada, February 26, 2015
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7.7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
Colin M. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

close proximity to the airport, all night shops nearby and very quiet
6.7
We stayed at the Dulcinea Hotel for only 1 night and found our room was luxurious, large and very quite which was perfect for our quick transiting stay although we were far from impressed with the breakfast that was included, everything else was what we expected.
John O. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6.7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. Couples Germany, January 1, 2015
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6.3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07