or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (302)
Sort by:
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!
Kok H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7.3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Minami K. Solo travelers Japan, September 1, 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7.3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.
Hongseob K. Solo travelers South Korea, July 16, 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Allan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
location

location staff value for money
8.7
Great stay friendly staff great location
Allan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Great value

staff . location. value for money
9.3
Loved the staff and location
Alan K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
Small independent hotel offers value for traveller

Close to airport, across from shopping mall, staff performance.
7.7
I have stayed at Dulcinea several times the past two years. Very satisfied with the no frills accommodations. Staff very helpful and friendly. Gaisano Mall is across the road and has market, Jollibee's and retailers. About 10 minutes by taxi to Mactan airport.
Sandra A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
It was ok.the incense in the hotel was too strong

Location Location Price
5
It was ok. Stayed only a few hours. The incense of the hotel and room was too strong. Hope they put an elevator since the reception was all the way to the 3rd floor. Wasnt able to sleep so well with dusty sheets. And there was no partition from the bathroom and room....for the price i paid...not worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05