or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (74)
Sort by:
Frans S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
spacious room with a great design

nice staff, big room, comfort bed
6.7
if talk about the hotel it self, this is the best hotel among all during my stay at philipines. the hotel's room is big. the bed is also big and so so comfort. the bathroom? they have bathub there. the room was clean, and all staff is so nice to us. they also helpfull whenever we need info. this hotel is near by airport and just walk distance to mall.
John B. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
No elevator, no 'ocean view' as advertised.

King bed
7.3
Ok. It was close enough to the airport that if I am just stopping for a rest, I would do it again.
Jean C. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2014
Excellent

Clean Spacious Great accomodation
9
My stay in Dulcinea was nice and comfortable. Food outlet was just pn the other street, its 24hrs accessable. And also near to the aiport. What i love about the room where i stayed was it was spacious. A bigger space for my daugther to walk or run about. I would definitely stay here again when o come back to Philippines again :)
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2013
2d stay better than 1st stay.

Friendly accomodating staff, conenient location, family atomsphere.
7.3
Second stay better than first. Different room, 301. Larger and better air conditioning. Like small size, no frills. Helpful staff. Late check out ok.
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, September 15, 2013
Comfortable family atomosphere

Accomodating staff, conveniene, price.
7
Satisfied with stay. No surprices. Nice basic, no frills hotel. Fine for sleeping. Cafe one floor below is fine. Liked convenience to Gaisano Mall across street. Front office staff very nice.
Alan K. Families with young children United States of America, September 14, 2013
Basic ac omodations. OK.

Friendly accomodating staff, price, across from Gaisano Mall
6.3
First time at Dulcinea. Wanted a hotel close to airport and mall. No frills expected. Stay was fine. Walk up 3 floors expected. Security guards helped bring up bags. Front desk staff very pleasant and accomodating. Roon large. One disappointment was low volume air conditioner in room 309 not strong enough to lower room temperature much.
Han S. Families with young children South Korea, June 23, 2013
large room, near the airport

large room, near airport, small mall across
6.7
Not having a lift was a real deal breaker. The room was large and had a huge window which was nice but what you could see out the window was a slam area. They provided free shuttle service to and from the airport which was a plus. The rooms smelled strongly of cigarrette smoke. If these cons are ok with you then I recommend this hotel.
Josaida G. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2013
free shuttle to airport

free shuttle to airport, large rooms, fast wifi connection
7
Erling K. Families with young children Norway, June 5, 2013
Great rooms

Rooms, Clean, TV
8.3
My third stay in this hotel and this is probably the best rooms that cebu and mactan have to offer. The hotel is not five star, but the rooms are. Had the suite this time and of course it was even better. Good service for check in and check out and also room service.
John S. Families with young children United States of America, May 30, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Me, my wife and child
9.3
Top value hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04