or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Cesar D. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9.3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Nelida R. Families with older children United States of America, June 17, 2013
Very nice of 2 days stay.

Comfortable,clean and friendly staff.
8.3
The room really meet my standard as an American.Only one thing to critic;the tub is too high.It is clean, the room is huge and it is a good price.If I have a chance to come back,I definitely stay at the hotel again.The staff were very polite and nice.
Marites P. Families with older children Switzerland, May 8, 2013
stay in a suite room 4 person with bf. but no bf

Close in the airport
4.7
I book in a suite room good for 4 person with bf. but when I go in the restaurant the told me the bf is only for two person!
Maria M. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2013
An Outstanding Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Price
10
Our Stay was Excellent! We wanted a Hotel close to the Airport and to be able to accommodate 4 adults at a reasonable price without have to purchase a second room. Never having lodged at the Dulcinia before we were quite pleasently suppressed when we checked in, it was everything we wanted and more! W e had an early flight the following morning and the Hotel staff was excellent in arranging transportation to the airport for us. Our next visit to Cebu we will definitely stay here again.
Antonio C. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Comfortable stay, very near the airport

Location, comfort, accessibility
7.3
Neill D. Families with older children Australia, December 31, 2012
Perfect hotel

close to airport & mall
9.7
from the moment that we arrived,we were treated very nicely by the reception.check in was quick & the suite that we stayed in was magnificent. located across the road from the mall & only 5 minutes drive from the airport. this is the only hotel that i will consider staying again when in cebu.
Konstantin M. Families with older children Russia, December 22, 2012
Good small hotel in the colonial stile

Friendly staff & great room
8.3
bad: no lift :( (rooms on second floor) toilet in the room behind glass door :( or without door ?!?!? good: luxury and big rooms. great mall (shopping) in a five minute walk. free transfer from/to airport.
Reinhold S. Families with older children United States of America, November 28, 2012
Rooms starts on 3rd floor. No elevators.

Great rooms
8
We had a suite for four people and a room for three. They knew there were 7 guests but the supplies (pillows, blankets, towels) were only good for two on each room. It was easy to ask but it could have been anticipated and offered since we arrived together at the same time. Rooms were nice. The suite however had no bathroom door, just curtains. Good thing the toilet was hidden in the corner. Staff were very nice. The concierge is on the third floor of the building, their restaurant is at the second. Rooms were in the third floor as well and there is no elevators. Staff were available to help with the luggage. Nearby mall is small and there isn't really anything to see, it closes at 8pm. We checked out around 4 in the morning because our flight was at 6am. We've arranged for an early breakfast. They offered to give us sandwiches and we were okay with it. At check-out, they said the cook didn't show up early so we didn't have anything to eat. We could have bought something the prior night if we knew they wouldn't serve breakfast that early. We had a problem upon check-out as well. They were looking for a pair of slippers, they said there supposed to be two pairs but there was only one surrendered. We went back and fort to the rooms to check for the other pair, unloaded our stuff from the cab to check our bags as well. They later apologized and said there was only 1 pair for the suite.
Julieta N. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2012
Nice hotel. Service is good

Nice and cozy rooms
7.7
the place is very nice. just in front of gaisano mall in mactan island and a stones throw away from a mcdonald's which is very convenient. hotel staff are very courteous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06