or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Reception Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Exterior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Surroundings Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (57)
Sort by:
Hongseob K. Groups South Korea, July 16, 2014
awesome

Clean. Kind. Pick up
9
Staffs are kind and nice. Hotel are close to airport and clean
Gerald P. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
It was nice and quiet

Quiet, Peaceful, Free upgrade
7.7
I think the first night was great because of the free upgrade from a superior room to a suite room. We enjoyed our stay. The bath tub in the superior room though leaks when you take a bath
John B. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
No elevator, no 'ocean view' as advertised.

King bed
7.3
Ok. It was close enough to the airport that if I am just stopping for a rest, I would do it again.
Sandra A. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2014
It was ok.the incense in the hotel was too strong

Location Location Price
5
It was ok. Stayed only a few hours. The incense of the hotel and room was too strong. Hope they put an elevator since the reception was all the way to the 3rd floor. Wasnt able to sleep so well with dusty sheets. And there was no partition from the bathroom and room....for the price i paid...not worth it.
Jean C. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2014
Excellent

Clean Spacious Great accomodation
9
My stay in Dulcinea was nice and comfortable. Food outlet was just pn the other street, its 24hrs accessable. And also near to the aiport. What i love about the room where i stayed was it was spacious. A bigger space for my daugther to walk or run about. I would definitely stay here again when o come back to Philippines again :)
Mustaffa M. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Easy access to everywhere

Close to the airport and and hotel staffs very friendly
7.7
Reasonable price, the service very good and staffs friendly.
France C. Groups France, April 25, 2014
Nice because short

Great Location. Clean. Wifi
6.7
We stayed there twice after late flight and before early flight Very clean, good wifi, very closed to airport. We were just surprised to be given a room with a curtain to isolate the bathroom! This room configuration was not Krystal clear at time of booking. Nice welcome. Would stay there again for sure if need to be closed to airport
France C. Groups France, April 23, 2014
Very convenient for the airport

Very convenient for the airport
6.7
We stayed there twice after late flight and before early flight Very clean, good wifi, very closed to airport. We were just surprised to be given a room with a curtain to isolate the bathroom! This room configuration was not Krystal clear at time of booking. Nice welcome
Jennifer B. Groups Philippines, November 1, 2013
pleasant stay for airport transit

large room, big comfortable bed, near aiport
7.7
We booked a standard room with an extra bed. The room was large and comfortable enough for 3 persons. The bed was very comfortable. The plated breakfast was enough for small eaters with only few selections. Shuttle service is not very efficient since you have to inform them the day before if you want to avail it. But the location is close enough to the aiport, less than 10 min by taxi and costs around P75. Another thing, the hotel is at the 3rd floor and there is no elevator but the security guards assist you in carrying your baggage.
Kelsey D. Groups United States of America, July 31, 2013
It was pleasant and relaxing

The room size, bed, and price
7.3
It was a great stay! The airport shuttle was very conveneint and the breakfast and room service was good (though it took kind of a long time).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites CebuDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ReceptionDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Suite - Living RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - ExteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - SurroundingsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06