Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Bathroom Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Interior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest Room Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Superior Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 925 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (925)
Sort by:
Wouter V. Couples Netherlands, July 23, 2015
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2015
Lovely clean hotel with amazing staff

Staff, room size, cleaniness
9
Had a lovely stay i be going back to stay whenever i return to phillipines.
Report this review
Bonifacio J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2015
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9.7
Delightfully relaxing
Report this review
Raveendrakumar T. Couples Australia, July 13, 2015
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5.7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Report this review
Mike J. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Report this review
Benjamin H. Couples Germany, June 27, 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6.3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Report this review
Rencel M. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Report this review
Masuo K. Business travelers Japan, June 20, 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Report this review
Benjamin H. Couples Germany, June 18, 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6.3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Report this review
Danny R. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6.3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - BathroomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - InteriorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Guest RoomDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuperiorDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - SuiteDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Suite

Customer Reviews - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05