Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dumaluan Beach Resort

Sapa, Bolod, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan Suites Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Shops Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
492 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (492)
Sort by:
Romina F. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2015
Old rooms and bad smell coming from the shower
4
a little satistified..very poor service
John P. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2015
Vacation stay

Beach, relaxation, view
6.3
It was ok but.... We stayed in two different room types from the Exec double to their Dumaluan suite. The first one the Exec did not have a seat on the toilet and the shower sprays on the toilet while showering. No vent van in the rest room so it was STEAMY also the towels were at least one year PAST being thrown away and replaced....... The towels will leave you with white ash on you they were so old. After deciding the room was not up to par we moved to the biggest best room at 7000 peso per night to upgrade, we ended up with a sink that would hardly drain and NO hot water. Both rest rooms had no provisions to set shower supplies on except the floor. Having stayed here before I was disappointed but oh well. I had mentioned to the staff also about so of these things but to no avail, I was also surprised we had one room key card that when removed would shut off all power and air con.... I could not even charge a cell phone while out of the room. It was hot and hard to get relief when returning to your hot room and discharged cell phone :(
Wilma T. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2015
May 2015 trip

Dumaluan suite and balcony view was perfect
8
Gershon A. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2015
Nice beach, poor service

Value for money, good location - nice beach, food is good but a bit expensive
6
Famela D. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Awesome Resort

clean, beautiful, and friendly staff
10
Great
Lucita C. Families with older children Philippines, May 1, 2015
Beach!

Near the beach!
7.3
The rooms are okay. However it took 30 minutes to check us in and we were really hungry from the trip. The location is good and it's near the beach.
Yolanda G. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2015
Lots of Room for Improvement

staff very courteous and approachable,
5.3
Our stay would have been better if we did not see a live cockroach inside the room; if the shower did not leak; if there were hooks/rods to put in towel and clothes in the bathroom; if there was a phone/intercom in the room
Shiela C. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2015
beach was great and nice..very serene esp at night

white beach...tasty food...relaxing place
6.7
Our stay was ok but i was not expecting that their child policy for free acxomodation is 5yrs old and below...ihave been to several 4 stars hotel and was not expecting that they have different policy...usually 12yrs below are free of charge except for free breakfast. But they charge my kids 400 per day since i have 6yrs old and 9 yrs old with me..their pool was on renovation when we went their on a summer vacation..so no choice but to use the kids pool...i did enjoy the beach instead of the pool...hope they had the renovation not on peak season like summer at least guests can use the pool at night...their breakfast was that appealing...3 main courses and only one kind of fruit..but for their food ala carte...it was tasty still...food prices are reasonable...like 2h to 3h per serving..their special halohalo is not that special...for room accomodation...its just an ordinary bed and breakfast room...for the deluxe...same with the standard room only addtional is the tv and ref..for the staff...u need to wait for them to attend to you..might be busy...
Perfecto V. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
nice location

location
5.7
Junichi K. Families with older children Japan, April 22, 2015
nice view

view, confortable
7.3
near beach. good for do nothing there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dumaluan Beach Resort BoholDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan SuitesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ShopsDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dumaluan Beach Resort, Bohol

AM-AGWEB-4F03