or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dumaluan Beach Resort

Sapa, Bolod, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan Suites Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Shops Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
481 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Junichi K. Families with older children Japan, April 22, 2015
nice view

view, confortable
7.3
near beach. good for do nothing there
Eden G. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2015
LIFE IS A BEACH

The LOCATION is perfect. FOOD is okay. TIMING was not in our odds since their pool is under rennovation.
9
Sabrina B. Families with older children United States of America, April 19, 2015
Not Quite

Location, staff, the gift shop/convenience store on site
6.3
There no bath rugs and hair dryer and the soap/shampoo/conditioner were too small. All Others were alright
Michael D. Families with young children Canada, April 9, 2015
perfect location, rooms need renovation

location
6
The location is very Nice but the rooms are gloomy and smelly. We can smell the sewer from our room.
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2015
Value for what you've paid for

Price, good location, nice facilities
8
The water in the bathroom smells like drainage.. Maybe because they recycle the water to save mother nature.. Price in the restaurant is expensive... Overall the place is nice and you get what you paid for.. If i will come back to Bohol, I will consider to stay here again...
Rey P. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2015
Good value for money

large bedrooms, sand/beach, food
7.3
Reah A. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2015
Good stay in Bohol

Best beach, nice resto, good music
7.7
The time we arrived at the hotel, they haven't cleaned the room yet so we have to wait for 30mins. and that was disappointing since i booked a room few months before. I was expecting we have our room reservation ready since we have will be running for a tour in bohol. Yet we can't wait for 30mins coz the driver for our tour is waiting for us. So we went for our tour first with our baggage with us (hassle to us). Yet, the beach is so nice compared to alona beach. Good music in the restaurant at night when having dinner by candlelight. The rooms are okay, old tv set, the bed is not that soft, lights are not bright, stained shower and tub, dusty and old closet.
Melanie S. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Great hotel

Beach front, cheap and great food
10
We really had a great time staying in this hotel, very clean and near the beach. Staff are so friendly :) Thank you!
Elizabeth M. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2015
great stay, great food

food, beach and staff.
8.3
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights. It was a no plan visit to this resort but by far the most enjoyable. Food was excellent, friendly staff and beautiful beach. We definitely coming back and stay here a little longer.
Keith P. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2015
Keith Pacheco

Food Atmosphere Sight Seeing
9
The stay was very enjoyable and affordable would definitely stay there again. Wish they had the sea helmet walk working, maybe next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07