or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dumaluan Beach Resort

Sapa, Bolod, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 43

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
385 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Eoni R. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2014
Value for money

beachfront, easy access to transportation and affordable
7.7
We stayed at Dumaulan for only a few hours, never got to enjoy the beach because we spend the whole day exploring Bohol and by the time we arrived at the resort it was already night time, but never the less, it was a very comfortable stay.
Tai P. Groups Vietnam, March 11, 2014
good time in Bohol

good beach, nice food, good live band music
5
The room is ok, except they have no free water bottle! And the Duvet cove for the bed too thin. I 've never sleep with thin duvet cover like that. It 's so cold at night!
Lorenza O. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2014
Nice but we had to upgrade our rooms

Beautiful beach view, friendly staff
4.3
The rooms need more shelf space in the room and the bathroom. The shower area was open so though the bathroom was big half or almost the whole place gets wet when one takes a shower. Open space - needs an enclosed or curtained area for the shower.
Michael S. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
It was good in totality of our stay.

Being in the beach front, quiet surroundings, and good for couple, family and friends out of town.
6.7
There's no serious issue aside from tbe food. It's not that good, but a little bit pricy. Good thing they offer buffet breakfast for their guests. In totality of our stay I can say that it was pleasant and nice since I found an ideal place for me and my partner which is a pretty romantic one.
Mick T. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
closed to beach

closed to beach , nice sunset and sunrise, good restaurant
5
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Unbeatable stay

Beach, Live Mellow Music at Dinner, Good Rooms
9.7
Decided to stay at least a day at Dumaluan after spending an earlier at their day at Private Beach. During Check-out, i wished i had booked Dumaluan instead of staying at Alona Beach for the last few days. During weekdays stays, there is a lot of privacy & lots of beach activities available, or just book some tours with the resort, have a dip in the swimming pool, have a coffee & read a book at the beach front restaurant. My Junior Presidential Suite was well worth the cost. Room access was via card access , itwas spacious, air-conditioning was good, bathroom came with bathtub & hot water, good cable tv channels selection. Spent some time just outside my suite, just reading a book & staring out at the beach just 15 metres in front of me. After a great rest & swim at the beach, cleaned up & wanted to just have a evening snack & surf internet(only available in the restaurant).. The 2 wonderful bands playing some really nice soft oldies & evergreen songs really invoke a lot of good memores, & it made me stay on for a dinner, coffee.. Atmosphere is excellent for couples, families & even solo travellers like myself.. The rates here may be quite pricy but IMO it's worth every cent.. The fantastic clean private beach, dinner with live soothing music & good rooms are everything at travellers craves during every vacation. Memorable..
Yun L. Couples China, February 2, 2014
nice beach view, quiet place and nice hotel staff

nice staff, food is good and good location as well
9
Emelito I. Families with older children United States of America, January 30, 2014
GREAT EXPERIENCE

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, FRIENDLY STAFF AND QUIET AREA.
7
IT WAS AGREAT EXPERIENCE BEYOND MY EXPECTATION. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS. THE RESORT IS REALLY CLOSE TO THE BEACH, YOU GO SWIMMING WHENEVER YOU FEEL LIKE. THE FOOD IS NOT BAD EITHER AND IT WAS A TREAT LISTENING TO A NICE, MELLOW MUSIC WHILE HAVING DINNER. WOULD LOVE TO GO BACK AGAIN.
Allen G. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2014
enjoyable

hotel is beside the beach
7.7
Lorna D. Families with young children Philippines, January 6, 2014
Relaxing and rejuvinating

comfortable rooms and good beachfront
9.3
My family enjoyed the stay at Dumaluan Beach Resort. We were able to relax and enjoy the sun and the beach. We enjoyed their pizza.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dumaluan Beach Resort BoholDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ViewDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ViewDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ViewDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ViewDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Meeting RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dumaluan Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A02