or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dumaluan Beach Resort

Sapa, Bolod, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan Suites Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Shops Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
462 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (462)
Sort by:
Antonieta P. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2015
Paradise white beach

Cleanliness , white beach , friendly staff
9
Chad R. Couples Canada, February 26, 2015
Chaizza

Location
3.3
Awful from the second we pulled in past the security guard asking us for 250 pecos....
Maeva A. Couples France, February 13, 2015
Simple Filipino-style resort on spectacular beach

beach, beach, beach
6.3
hotel is very average. But just come here to enjoy the most beautiful beach on Panglao
Chen R. Families with young children China, February 9, 2015
Not worth and never use agoda to book this deluxe

nice location on beach Not so many people as Alona beach ;
5.3
bad room with strange smell;Motor noisy till 12 pm; asked ice because of fever they asked money; staff like reception do not smile, not all but the main one; bill got mistakes. Never come back
Angus C. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2015
Nice beach and grounds, old rooms, some lazy staff

Beach, fresh buco, quiet
4
Fine. Beach was very nice. But not much else to write home about. Some very lazy and useless staff in the restaurant.
Domingo G. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2015
Good

Beach
6.3
Good
Andrea J. Couples Austria, January 8, 2015
Dirty and old rooms, staff incompetent

Clean beach, nice white sand, near to Bohol Beach Club
3.7
Rooms need to be refurbished. Moldy curtains & rugs. Bedsheets and towels stained and with holes. Showerhandles and lamps were broken. Spiderwebs on wall. Staffs standard answer to all my questions: "Ma'am, we don't have..." . I asked about, a scissors, a bandaid, a map, etc. They told me to try it at the hotel's souvenir shop which was right next door. I asked for a transportation service to a nearby area, reeptuon told me to ask the security guard. I asked the security guard and he had no idea or just was to lazy to help is. We ended up walking 10 minutes to the main street to look for a "cab". Staff at restaurant is very lazy. They keep standing at the stairs and keep on singing- this is very annoying. They don't have any eye for detail. Flies were all over the place, turning in the electric fan keeps flies away. I asked a staf to switch on the ceiling fan for me, he pointed at a rusty string and said this is where I could switch it on!!! I was very shocked about this so i told hin to do this for me, so he stepped on our table with his dirty shoes to do so. He would even mind cleaning the table afterwards, I again had to ask him for this. All in all, rooms (I have booked deluxe) need a refurbishment, cleanliness has to be a priority and staff needs a proper hospitality training!!!
Gwendalyn C. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Poor service

good beach
4.7
Geir A. Families with young children Norway, December 20, 2014
Not a 3 star

Location, the beach and the staff.
5.3
Zyryll G. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2014
Best beach front but services need improvement

Location, courteous staff, clean pool
6.3
It was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dumaluan Beach Resort BoholDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan SuitesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ShopsDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dumaluan Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A01