Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dumaluan Beach Resort

Sapa, Bolod, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Bathroom Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan Suites Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Shops Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (64)
Sort by:
Eden G. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2015
LIFE IS A BEACH

The LOCATION is perfect. FOOD is okay. TIMING was not in our odds since their pool is under rennovation.
9
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2015
Value for what you've paid for

Price, good location, nice facilities
8
The water in the bathroom smells like drainage.. Maybe because they recycle the water to save mother nature.. Price in the restaurant is expensive... Overall the place is nice and you get what you paid for.. If i will come back to Bohol, I will consider to stay here again...
Rey P. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2015
Good value for money

large bedrooms, sand/beach, food
7.3
Keith P. Families with older children United States of America, March 22, 2015
Keith Pacheco

Food Atmosphere Sight Seeing
9
The stay was very enjoyable and affordable would definitely stay there again. Wish they had the sea helmet walk working, maybe next time.
Melinda M. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Incredibly dirty room

Location, Service, Room size
5.7
We got the Dumaluan Suite on Dumaluan Beach Resort 2. The room was huge and had a balcony with a fantastic view of the beach. We ate at the DBR Grill at the Dumaluan Beach Resort 1 and the food was good. However, I will NOT go back to this resort because the room was INCREDIBLY DIRTY. The bedsheet and the blanket had stains! And worse, there were so many COCKROACHES inside the room! It was SO DISGUSTING!
Melinda M. Families with older children Philippines, March 15, 2015
Dirty room

Location, Food, Service
5.7
It was dirty - so many coackroaches inside the room and st
Gwendalyn C. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Poor service

good beach
4.7
Rodolfo L. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2014
Quiet hideaway

Wide Beach front, Location, clean rooms.
6.7
Found the place to be far from the center of the town. We enjoyed the quiet moments and liked the beach which is not crowded. Suggest though that the hotel add more selections in the food to make them stand out with regards to other resort hotels.
Divine G. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
clean huge room w/ nice beach view

huge room, beach area
7.7
overall is good except for the key card that is not working and kept us waiting for minutes for staff to fix it, only after 3-4 calls of follow-up did someone arrived, I guess they lack manpower; but the room is clean and huge with a nice view of the beach and garden.
Crispina B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Poor they serve food not properly cook

Beach was fine with white sand, but my concern was they dont have emergency drugs in case of emergency. My daughter had abdominal pain middle of the night and was charged for the drugs .
8.3
They should not use bedsheets with stains and oil on it not properly washed. They should have emergency drugs for hotel guest in case of emergency dont charge the guest cause its the management responsibility for the comfort of the guest

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dumaluan Beach Resort BoholDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan SuitesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ShopsDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A07