or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dumaluan Beach Resort

Sapa, Bolod, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational Facilities Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Surroundings Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room
Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest Room Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - View
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (52)
Sort by:
Crispina B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 7, 2014
Poor they serve food not properly cook

Beach was fine with white sand, but my concern was they dont have emergency drugs in case of emergency. My daughter had abdominal pain middle of the night and was charged for the drugs .
8.3
They should not use bedsheets with stains and oil on it not properly washed. They should have emergency drugs for hotel guest in case of emergency dont charge the guest cause its the management responsibility for the comfort of the guest
Sheila C. Families with older children Philippines, May 12, 2014
nice location

nice location
6
I had to cancel my bohol trip due to time constraints so I gave my hotel voucher to my cousin and her family. I have requested Agoda to change the lead guest name and they were very kind to grant my request. My cousin and her family enjoyed their stay. The staffs were so helpful and friendly.
Constancio L. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2014
Nice Stay, Quiet & Affordable

Good Food, Nice Staff, Quiet Surroundings and affordable.
8.7
Stay in dumaluan is superb, nice ocean & beach, quiet, and wi fi access is good.
Leonila C. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
HAD FUN IN BOHOL

Cheap accomodation, nice and very well accomodated staffs, near to the beach
7
Staffs are very well accomodated, unfortunately, no making up of rooms everyday. Need to request first. Foods are good but the supply of breakfast are not good, very limited only
Emelito I. Families with older children United States of America, January 30, 2014
GREAT EXPERIENCE

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, FRIENDLY STAFF AND QUIET AREA.
7
IT WAS AGREAT EXPERIENCE BEYOND MY EXPECTATION. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE TO OUR NEEDS. THE RESORT IS REALLY CLOSE TO THE BEACH, YOU GO SWIMMING WHENEVER YOU FEEL LIKE. THE FOOD IS NOT BAD EITHER AND IT WAS A TREAT LISTENING TO A NICE, MELLOW MUSIC WHILE HAVING DINNER. WOULD LOVE TO GO BACK AGAIN.
Cecilia C. Families with older children Philippines, August 28, 2013
just fine...

great beach, place for relaxation, nice entertainer at night they have a good voice
5.3
just fine,i actually dont expect too much bwcause i have read alot of negative comments. believe me, they have agreat beach..
Catherine T. Families with older children Philippines, May 19, 2013
Relaxing and great

Cleanliness, relaxing and fine sand
9.3
Great and relaxing. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Nice place to stay . Our room is near the pool and beach. The food are delicious but kinda expensive. But there are restaurant nearby much cheaper and suit to your budget. But have to try the food of the hotel to experience it. Souvenir shop is within the hotel and convenient store is also nearby.
Harry S. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2013
Disappointing

I enjoyed the white sand and the proximity to the beach
4.7
room not prepared ,no free filtered water,loud A/C ,poor breakfast especially fruit ,hotel is run down ,dirty in parts.staff are lazy ,hotel very poorly managed.
Harry S. Families with older children Australia, May 4, 2013
Disappointing poorly organized resort ,poorly main

beach,beach,beach
4.3
Resort is poorly maintained ,rooms are disappointing staff are lazy
Rosalie F. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
Comfortable.

Nice room, good food and wonderful scenery.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dumaluan Beach Resort BoholDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Recreational FacilitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - SurroundingsDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ViewDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ViewDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Sports and ActivitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BathroomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Guest RoomDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan SuitesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ShopsDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception

Customer Reviews - Dumaluan Beach Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B05