Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dumaluan Beach Resort

Sapa, Bolod, Bolod Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Shops Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Garden
Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming Pool Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Chapel Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Garden Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Area: Bolod Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (54)
Sort by:
Frances D. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2015
wonderful stay in bohol

stunning beach front, clean rooms, delicious food
8
our stay in this hotel was great. not to mention it was already my second time here in dumaluan. what i like about the hotel is the fact that it is beach front, and crystal clear water is just so inviting. the food is great and affordable. you can choose to order from their menu for their cooked meal or you can choose from their various fresh seafood and meats and have it cooked the way you like it. the rooms are clean and well kept. the staff are helpful and courteous.
Yolanda G. Groups Philippines, April 30, 2015
Lots of Room for Improvement

staff very courteous and approachable,
5.3
Our stay would have been better if we did not see a live cockroach inside the room; if the shower did not leak; if there were hooks/rods to put in towel and clothes in the bathroom; if there was a phone/intercom in the room
Shiela C. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2015
beach was great and nice..very serene esp at night

white beach...tasty food...relaxing place
6.7
Our stay was ok but i was not expecting that their child policy for free acxomodation is 5yrs old and below...ihave been to several 4 stars hotel and was not expecting that they have different policy...usually 12yrs below are free of charge except for free breakfast. But they charge my kids 400 per day since i have 6yrs old and 9 yrs old with me..their pool was on renovation when we went their on a summer vacation..so no choice but to use the kids pool...i did enjoy the beach instead of the pool...hope they had the renovation not on peak season like summer at least guests can use the pool at night...their breakfast was that appealing...3 main courses and only one kind of fruit..but for their food ala carte...it was tasty still...food prices are reasonable...like 2h to 3h per serving..their special halohalo is not that special...for room accomodation...its just an ordinary bed and breakfast room...for the deluxe...same with the standard room only addtional is the tv and ref..for the staff...u need to wait for them to attend to you..might be busy...
Katie S. Groups United Kingdom, November 2, 2014
Lovely tranquil beach

The quiet beach, evening live music, the food for lunch or dinner
8.7
Pleasant. The staff should inform customers of FULL charges for trips. For example we went island hopping, snorkeling and dolphin watching. We were not told that we would have to pay an additional fee at Balicasag island, which is annoying if you do not know in advance. The breakfast is catered for Asians, there was no milk available for tea one morning (even though they had some in their own shop). The bar opens quite late in the afternoon so we couldn't get wine with lunch. The beach is fabulous and very quiet. The lunch and evening food available is delicious and inexpensive.
Sheila D. Groups Philippines, September 4, 2014
good stay

peaceful, beautiful beach. yummy food. good value for the money.
7.3
The resort was really beautiful. Hung out by the beach till the sun set. The room was ok. The food at the resort was great too. The friendly staff were there with whatever needs of the guests. Although they should stop staring or piling up by the pool when people are swimming. The staff were helpful with tour packages, but booking ahead with the tours can get you cheaper price. Overall, my experience at Dumuluan beach resort was something Id love to do again!
Pamela G. Groups Philippines, August 14, 2014
Nice and clean room

clean and spacious room, accommodating staff and delicious food
8.7
it was a short stay for one night but we enjoyed it. its low tide so we didnt enjoy the beach so much. Good thing that the hotel has a pool. the breakfast buffet is good. although there are few choices, but each viand is tasty. the staff are attentive, we didnt have to ask for our needs like the extra matress and sheets, they were the one who provided it to us. Good place to stay since its beach front. will definitely go back here. and the bathroom is huge.. haha!! well the room itself is huge so i loved it! :)
Eoni R. Groups Philippines, April 14, 2014
Value for money

beachfront, easy access to transportation and affordable
7.7
We stayed at Dumaulan for only a few hours, never got to enjoy the beach because we spend the whole day exploring Bohol and by the time we arrived at the resort it was already night time, but never the less, it was a very comfortable stay.
Tai P. Groups Vietnam, March 11, 2014
good time in Bohol

good beach, nice food, good live band music
5
The room is ok, except they have no free water bottle! And the Duvet cove for the bed too thin. I 've never sleep with thin duvet cover like that. It 's so cold at night!
Allen G. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2014
affordable

live accoustic entertaiment in the evening.. hotel next to the beach.. close to the airport..
8
stay was very nice.. what we enjoyed the most is the live music entertainment while having dinner next to the beach..
Allen G. Groups Philippines, January 6, 2014
enjoyable

hotel is beside the beach
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dumaluan Beach Resort BoholDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ShopsDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - GardenDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - GardenDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - GardenDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ChapelDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - GardenDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - FacilitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BalconyDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BalconyDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Deluxe BalconyDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Executive DoubleDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Executive DoubleDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Executive DoubleDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Executive DoubleDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - FamilyDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - FamilyDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - FamilyDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - FamilyDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Junior PresidentialDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Junior PresidentialDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Junior PresidentialDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Junior PresidentialDumaluan Beach Resort Bohol - Junior Presidential

Customer Reviews - Dumaluan Beach Resort, Bohol

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05