Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 613 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 613 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Dominik E.
Germany
July 22, 2016
Terrible Stay...
The Room was old, dirty and the bath smell bad, the staff is not helpful and unfriendly For the price it was really terrible stay... The only good thing is the close beach

Dale D.
Philippines
July 21, 2016
Good overall stay in one of the best beaches in Bohol
Good value for money

David S.
United Kingdom
July 18, 2016
Dualism beach
No hot water room safe not operating cockroaches in room air conditioning leaking water into closet for clothes staff very unhelpful booked for 5 days stayed 1 night very disappointed will not support them again

Malcolm R.
Australia
July 13, 2016
Fair
Lots of insects.Good food.Rooms and beds no good for price. Shower water, not good.

Gerald P.
United States
July 11, 2016
What a disappointment!
Looks pretty from a distance, but up close you'll find mold in the shower, no chairs to sit on even in the deluxe room, surly waiters, a dirty beach with lots of rocks/sea urchins, and garbage, very mediocre food in small portions (maybe a good thing) but at a high price, some (but not all) unfriendly staff, and i could go on and on. The restaurant was the worst part of our stay, so we found a pretty good one about 50 yards west on the beach (can't remember the name) Try someplace else. A year ago we did Vanila Sky Resort, and it was a great choice.

Ma. B.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
Weekenders
We enjoyed our stay in the resort. Food and facilities just needs to be improved on.

Halsey C.
Philippines
July 11, 2016
accommodating staff. good value for money.
dolce amore

ellen W.
Philippines
July 06, 2016
Need upgrade
Views and the beds were only the big check for us other than that needs upgrading.

Edgardo G.
United States
July 04, 2016
Problem inside the room
The room smells bad andlast for two days. No hot shower lots of ants inside the room and saw a cockroach roaming around. Will not recomend to a friend

Lawrence C.
United States
June 26, 2016
In need of some upgrades.
Don't want to go on a rant but the place is in need of some serious upgrades. The pool was good for the kids but the rooms are small, the shower head sprayed water everywhere so we had standing water in the bathroom, they don't clean the room unless you ask them to and be very careful plugging in electrical devices as we were constantly getting shocked. They are in need of some electrical upgrades to make sure things are grounded.