Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dumaluan Beach Resort

Sapa, Bolod Beach, Bolod, Panglao Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Beach Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Reception Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Shops Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Garden Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Garden
Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming Pool Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Garden Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Chapel Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Exterior Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Garden Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Restaurant
Area: Bolod Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
140 reviews

386 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (140)
Sort by:
Sanny T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
One of the best

Infront of the beach, clean, like the restaurant over looking the sea
9.3
My family really like it... would like to go back again. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and facebooker...worth the money.
Report this review
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2015
Bad experience

the beach is within reach.
5
It wasnt the best experience we've had for our trip. There's no telephone inside d room to call for room service or house keeping. no kids station for breakfast. Staff are not organized especially at the restaurant. My mom and aunt got locked inside their room and it took a while for help to arrive. Our toilet is clogged. Not at all pleasant for a group with young children
Report this review
Robert B. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2015
Great Value

pool, location and friendly staff
8.3
We made a late reservation and was pleasantly surprised with the hotel. The room rate was good and we loved the room's size. The only negative for me was the lack of FOX news on the cable. I wouldn't hesitate on staying there in the future.
Report this review
Mary J. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 26, 2015
Overall Good!

Location and the food
7.7
It's good. Very convenient
Report this review
Dahlia D. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Nice

Very good
8.7
Report this review
Dahlia D. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2015
Astonishing!!

Worthy and beautiful place
9.7
Report this review
John P. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2015
good value. good location. good staff. good food

staff, rooms, food
8
Report this review
Eileen P. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2015
First timer

spacious room, cleanliness and convenience
8
Our one-night stay was great, with convenient location. The bathroom has no rug though, and risk of slipping/tripping on the tub and bath flooring is present. Good training is recommended for waiters and food servers... First time guests should not be charged extra for late check-out. Thank you.
Report this review
Christine J. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2015
A not so good experience

location is good, the room is also good,
5.3
Not so good experience staying in this beach resort. The service is not good. But the location and rooms are good.
Report this review
Karen H. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2015
Good resort for families wth children

location, value for money , staff
7.7
it was excellent i have booked here so many times for my family
Report this review
1 - 10 of 550 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dumaluan Beach Resort Panglao IslandDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - BeachDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ReceptionDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ShopsDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - GardenDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - GardenDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Swimming PoolDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - GardenDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ChapelDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - GardenDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - FacilitiesDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - RestaurantDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - ExteriorDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - DeluxeDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe BalconyDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe BalconyDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Deluxe BalconyDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Dumaluan SuiteDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Executive DoubleDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Executive DoubleDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Executive DoubleDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Executive DoubleDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - FamilyDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - FamilyDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - FamilyDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - FamilyDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Junior PresidentialDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Junior PresidentialDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Junior PresidentialDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Junior PresidentialDumaluan Beach Resort Panglao Island - Junior Presidential


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08