or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duna Hotel

167 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Family Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard
Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour Desk Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Samsung K. Business travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
good location

location, location, location
6.7
good
Chantha S. Business travelers Cambodia, May 11, 2014
Central location to public transport

Central location, Surround by food&restaurant, park
5.7
Ok acceptable. Should have all flag of nation of all guests used to stay there.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, April 14, 2014
typical budget hotel

central location, very affordable, lots of restaurants nearby
6.3
typical backpackers hotel.. nothing out of the ordinary ... budget hotel amenities
Jin T. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
never let the reception people to call a taxi

the reception people to call a taxi with double rate for me to go to airport
4.3
Rolando J. Business travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Cheap budget hotel

Location, price
5.3
room small and made me feel claustrophobic. But you get what you pay for.
Tuan P. Business travelers Vietnam, October 8, 2012
Khách sạn thân thiện

Trung tâm, thuận tiện đi lại, không gian thoáng, nhân viên nhiệt tình
7.3
Đây là lần thứ 2 tôi nghỉ lại khách sạn này. Nhân viên rất thân thiện, nhiệt tình. Phòng ốc sạch sẽ. Tuy nhiên, đối với một phòng superior thì có vẻ hơi nhỏ. Vị trí khách sạn rất thuận tiện cho việc đi lại, họp hoặc vui chơi. Đây là khu vực có nhiều nhà hàng, bar, các dịch vụ giải trí, mua sắm.
Nightlife Tip: Bạn có thể thư giãn, ăn uống tại ngõ nhỏ cạnh khách sạn, đi bộ mất 2 phút với rất nhiều quán ăn, quán giải khát với giá phải chăng. Đi xa thêm khoảng 10 phút đi bộ có sàn nhảy Gosip của khách sạn Đại Nam. Đối diện có Rooftop lounge bar. Rất nhiều thú vị
Simon C. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2012
Very convinient hotel

more beds in room
6.3
Only the breakfast need much to be desired. Rather have no breakfast maybe better.
Thac B. Business travelers Vietnam, August 10, 2012
Simple hotel for short term stay

Good location, clean room, good price
6.3
stayed two nights at duna on a business trip. the place was acceptable for a low price. breakfast was simple and stay the same everyday. good location with many restaurants and tourism service centers around. easy to catch taxi to places. the only minus point is the laundry service. they iron my pants very badly. luckily i had an extra pair for my meeting.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you are going for business meeting, don't trust the ironing service at Duna.
Yee C. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2012
good location

right in the backpackers area
8
Nice but small room. The hotel is in the backpackers area. It is near to the bus station to Cambodia. There are many restaurants, pubs, and travel agents near to the hotel.
Khoo H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2012
Great location & clean rooom

Very good location to stay
9
good location, near ben thanh-market, nguyen trai-shopping street, pham ngu lao-night life. my very first time staying in this hotel for my business trip. the hotel is very clean, quite, bed is comfortable, varities of tv channels, good air conditioning & excellent staffs. the staffs sre simply just fantastic. i just love their smile and service. a very safe hotel to stay thru out your trip regardless it is for leisure or business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe FamilyDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Triple Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TripleDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Triple Duna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard TripleDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Tour DeskDuna Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02