or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha

Mall of the Emirates Street, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 115557 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Children Bedroom Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Standard single room Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Exterior Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Living Room Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Kitchen Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Kitchen Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Reception Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Reception Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room
Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Fitness Room Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Swimming Pool Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Exterior Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Surroundings Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Bathroom Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest Room Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Al Barsha Number of Rooms: 77

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Hassan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, friendly staff, and clean room
8.3
I recommend this hotel for family
Yossry E. Families with young children Egypt, May 18, 2014
Good

Location Apartment space
7
Good but bad breakfast TV list are totally Hindi and very few are Arabic
Farhan U. Families with young children Pakistan, May 5, 2014
Good Hotel

Location , Price , Comfort
7.3
Scott C. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Affordable and great access to MOE

Price, Location & service
8.3
Great Location, just what is required for a family of 4 while exploring Dubai.
Jew S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Average

Location is just 250 metres from Mall of the Emirates
7
Average. Booked this Apartment Hotel because of the self-service laundry facility within the room but was disappointed that it only provide a washing machine but not the dryer. This should be made clear in the Hotel info on its website.
Simon P. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Staff attentiveness, Spacious Rooms and Close to Shopping
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Dunes Hotel Apartment. Our room was spacious and the staff were very helpful with any questions we had. I would recommend this hotel to others.
George B. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
A good place to stay on floor 4 or higher.

Swimming pool, Large rooms, good service.
7.7
We had a two bedroom apartment good for a family. The two bedroom accommodation is at the front of the hotel facing a five lanes of traffic. If you have a first floor one it is noisy as either single glazed or poor double glazing. We had two nights on first floor as hotel full, then moved to 4th floor which was much quieter for rest of our stay. It is an easy walk to the Emirates Mall with a very good Carrefour for food shopping. The pool on the roof was good as was the gym.
Simon F. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2013
Uncaring staff, lousy service - a rip-off

Checking out
4
1. Requested early check-in. Never received anything to say I couldn't. After overnight flight arrived and told no room. Got upset and a room miraculously appeared. 2. Had to pay for wifi…each day - although after my complaints, they refunded the charge…big whoop. 3. Had to remind the staff to clean my room on the first day 4. Had to remind the staff to replace the toilet roll in the bathroom 5. Had to remind the staff to send someone to check why the water wasn't getting hot in the shower. 6. The included' breakfast was sent in and virtually inedible. 7. The staff were either rude of completely indifferent
Ibrahim A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 11, 2013
location close to mall of the emarites

parking, pool and design of rooms
7.3
Rayford C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Fast Internet and Great Location

Location Hot Water High Speed Internet
8.7
My stay was great... The internet was really fast....But the best thing to me was location....The mall of Emirates was a couple hundred yards away...literally a 3 mintue walk.... The staff was nice... Also if you choose to eat breakfast they bring the food to your room every morning at whatever time you specify.... will defietly stay there again!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha DubaiDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Children BedroomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Standard single roomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - ExteriorDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Living RoomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - BathroomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - BathroomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - KitchenDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - KitchenDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - ReceptionDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - ReceptionDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - ExteriorDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - SurroundingsDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - BathroomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03