Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha

Mall of the Emirates Street, Al Barsha, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 115557

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
76 reviews

58 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Asrul A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2016
great location

location, staff and clean
8
great time
Report this review
Salim A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 1, 2015
Good location, a bit old

The location, the size of the 1 bedroom appartment is huge
6
There is no resturant in the hotel, the hotel is old and overpriced. There are cheaper options for newer hotels in the same area. Walking distance from Mall of the Emirates.
Report this review
Tina H. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2015
Great place for rest of the city!

Fantastic staff, great location, comfortable beds
6.7
Great! Good price for Dubai and fantastic staff
Report this review
Laila R. Solo travelers Kenya, November 17, 2014
great holiday

location. friendly staff. comfortable and spacious
9.3
We had a blast..the apartment was spacious and comfortable...staff were very friendly and service was good.location is great.
Report this review
Hassan A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, friendly staff, and clean room
8.3
I recommend this hotel for family
Report this review
Yossry E. Families with young children Egypt, May 18, 2014
Good

Location Apartment space
7
Good but bad breakfast TV list are totally Hindi and very few are Arabic
Report this review
Farhan U. Families with young children Pakistan, May 5, 2014
Good Hotel

Location , Price , Comfort
7.3
Report this review
Scott C. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 14, 2014
Affordable and great access to MOE

Price, Location & service
8.3
Great Location, just what is required for a family of 4 while exploring Dubai.
Report this review
Jew S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Average

Location is just 250 metres from Mall of the Emirates
7
Average. Booked this Apartment Hotel because of the self-service laundry facility within the room but was disappointed that it only provide a washing machine but not the dryer. This should be made clear in the Hotel info on its website.
Report this review
Simon P. Families with older children Australia, January 9, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Staff attentiveness, Spacious Rooms and Close to Shopping
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Dunes Hotel Apartment. Our room was spacious and the staff were very helpful with any questions we had. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 58 reviews Next page
Dunes Hotel Apartment Barsha DubaiDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - BathroomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - BathroomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - ReceptionDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - ReceptionDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Fitness RoomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Swimming PoolDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - ExteriorDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - SurroundingsDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - BedroomDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartment Barsha Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05