or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah

Amman Street, Muhaisnah, Dubai International Airport, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 119955 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Dunes Hotel Apartments
Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Studio Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Studio Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Studio Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Studio Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Kitchen Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Kitchen Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Restaurant
Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Reception Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Lobby Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Interior Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Fitness Room Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Fitness Room Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Fitness Room Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Swimming Pool Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Swimming Pool Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Beach Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Exterior Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest Room
Area: Dubai International Airport Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Kiran S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 14, 2015
Stay at Dunes Hotel

Very clean. Spacious room and accommodative polite staff
8
Very good but the telephone was not working both the times I was staying at Dunes.
Ileli A. Business travelers Kenya, March 12, 2015
Home away from home

Location cleaningness and stafff
10
I must admit it was a home away from home the welcoming staff, great room and breakfast was good.i will definitely come by to this hotel on my travel to dubai.pick ups to mr sharon from the reception that was there to see to my comfort since I arrived in the hotel and more great staff.
Hamza M. Couples Pakistan, March 11, 2015
Wonderful Experience at Dunes

Staff, Cleanliness and Services
8.3
I had a wonderful experience in this hotel. The staff is very helpful and polite. The rooms are wonderful. Very spacious and contain everything you need like a big kitchen, washing machine, micro wave, fridge, etc etc. the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Things like gym and pool were also very good. The only negative is the location. It's very far from Dubai downtown. Otherwise it's a great place!
Alhassan A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, February 28, 2015
Good but brackfast is not that much.

location, room size price.
6.7
Good
Colleen S. Families with young children United States of America, February 7, 2015
Fantastic

spacious, friendly staff, great breakfast
9.7
My family and I were very pleased with our stay. The breakfast was superb, the pool was fantastic and above all, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again!
Nina F. Solo travelers Germany, September 27, 2014
Good for stop over

Lage, Preis, Zimmergrösse
7.3
Leider sehr laut wg. Zimmer Nachbarn
Baher A. Business travelers Egypt, April 22, 2014
not an airport hotel

price, room space, clean
7
the hotel is ok clean room sizes are good average furniture, but that hotel is not an airport hotel as it is listed , i chose this one as i was spending one night in transit and like to be close to the airport, actually it is not too close and the area have too much traffic so you need like 30 to 40 mins by taxi to reach the airport in rush hours
Bassem Y. Couples Lebanon, February 28, 2014
Lovely hotel

Clean and large room with lovely staff
9.3
I like this hotel
Maria C. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 22, 2014
value for money

quiet, fast, clean
9.3
we stayed there for 2 nights, staffs are friendly and attentive. rooms are clean and bigger than we expected it to be and the location is quiet a little far from Dubai's night city life, but if you are looking for a hotel apartment for a good relaxation, this is a place to be.
Nafei A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, February 4, 2014
very good and pleasant stay

price size clean
8.3
good rooms clean and large, nice staff and quite place, little bit traffic jam in afternoon time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah DubaiDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - StudioDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - StudioDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - StudioDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - StudioDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - KitchenDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - KitchenDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - RestaurantDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Coffee Shop/CafeDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - ReceptionDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - LobbyDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - InteriorDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Fitness RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Fitness RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Fitness RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Swimming PoolDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Swimming PoolDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - BeachDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - ExteriorDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - LobbyDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest RoomDunes Hotel Apartments Muhaisnah Dubai - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04