or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa

Guatemala 4364, Palermo, Buenos Aires, Argentina 1425 (Show on map)

Book now!

Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Lobby Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Garden Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Buffet Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Spa Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Garden Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Swimming Pool Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room
Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Bathroom Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Spa Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Interior Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest Room Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Exterior Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Entrance Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Reception Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Duque Deluxe
Area: Palermo Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Igor L. Couples Brazil, December 17, 2013
Good stay but value for money could be better

Localization, cleanliness and quietness
6.7
It is a good hotel overall. Clean rooms, easy access to the subway, nice area and many shops and restaurants in the neighborhood. The breakfast was a bit disappointing with small variety and a recepcionist told me a show would cost me 850 pesos. I looked outside the hotel the same show with the same food and transport and I paid 540 pesos. They recommended a ticket 57% more than the market price. It seemed at least suspicious.
Scott L. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Perfect small hotel in Palermo

Friendly, nicely decorated, good value for money
9.7
We stayed in the hotel for only one night but it was a great experience. My husband and I really enjoyed the sauna and jacuzzi, and the breakfast was great (yummy pastries!). The hotel is only a few blocks from busy Plaza Serrano, perfect location with lots of restaurants nearby. It was just what we needed, a quiet and relaxing day, good food and friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again.
Swen N. Couples India, May 10, 2013
Meh.

Staff, breakfast, design
6
Maybe I am spoiled for by boutique hotels in Asia, but Duque was average to me. Adding to that, the room (Duque Classic) was small and the walls are slightly thin. Breakfast was decent and the room and hotel had quite nice decor. The spa and pool are rather small.
Victoria R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel, staff very helpful and friendly.

Design, staff, location
10
Excellent. My room was ready early, staff had good language skills and were very friendly and helpful. The design was trendy and a great boutique style. Very comfortable with great public areas. Lounge and garden were great. Nice to also have spa facilities.
Beng H. Couples Malaysia, March 12, 2013
cozy and clean hotel, great staff

- friendly and helpful staff who speak excellent english
7.3
Richard T. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
Disappointed

Public Areas & Breakfast
4.7
The location is at least a 10 minute walk to shops and restaurants. We stayed in a standard room, we have travelled to London and Hong Kong a lot but we have never had such a small room. We had two cases and struggled to move in the room. The bathroom needed updating. On first impressions I found the staff helpful on reception until she deceived me when asking about exchanging money. This left a very sour taste in my mouth. Would not stay again, recommend hotels located more central in Palermo, lots to pick from.
Sherry M. Solo travelers Canada, January 17, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly and helpful staff

friendly staff, good location
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is small and it feels like you are coming home at the end of your day. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Stacey-Lee B. Groups South Africa, December 22, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel!

Very helpful staff, beautiful rooms!
8
The staff were fantastic! Organised tours for us and recommended things to do! Great breakfast with afternoon tea and cake!! Very trendy area with cafes, and boutique stores.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Evita Musuem is a must-see, so interesting!!
Kellee P. Couples Australia, September 4, 2012
Excellent boutique hotel

Well appointed room, loved breakfast and staff, good location and free all day snacks and coffee
10
this hotel really was a highlight, i can't really fault it on anything. 24hr security, snacks and coffee. the staff helped with any request and could give good advice when required. we didn't use the pool or massage facilities however they looked good.
Christopher R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2012
Beautiful hotel and gorgeous rooms

Friendly staff, boutique environment, good location, beautiful rooms
9.7
loved our stay at this gorgeous boutique style hotel!! staff were lovely and so helpful with everything we needed, they make you feel at home in their gorgeous hotel. they have tea/coffee facilities all day with sandwiches and cake great to relax in the lounge for an afternoon break. close to all the great restaurants, bars and boutique designer stores in palermo soho. great place to stay if your looking at staying outside the crazy city centre. taxi ride into the city centre was only $ so great option if you want to check out the sites. staff also booked us an amazing tango show that was broadway quality definitely get that recommendation if you stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos AiresDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - LobbyDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - GardenDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - BuffetDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - SpaDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest RoomDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest RoomDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - GardenDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Swimming PoolDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest RoomDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest RoomDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - BathroomDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - SpaDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - InteriorDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Guest RoomDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - ExteriorDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - EntranceDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - ReceptionDuque Hotel Boutique & Spa Buenos Aires - Duque Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A04