Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duquesne Eiffel Hotel

23, Avenue Duquesne, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Paris, France 75007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Standard Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Superior Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Comfort Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bathroom Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby
Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Exterior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Standard Room - Best Available Rate Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Qiqi C. Solo travelers China, May 27, 2015
Ok

Polite n helpful staff
7.7
Room too small the rest ok
Wang R. Groups China, March 29, 2015
scare experience -- man intrude our room midnight
3.7
I booked 4 nights and the room is small but it's ok , but the frighten thing I ever experienced in my life was happened when midnight . At forth night, we took shower over 10 clock then went to sleep soonest , but I was waked up by door knock immediately one man came in while using the key . Could you image how scared especial we're females ! he wanted to come in, I said " go out" , then he locked the door and two minutes the room phone rang , he said our bathroom is leaking to downstair and ask if he can come to our room now ? We said yes and he came then said the leakage problem , also blamed us why we take the bathroom as swimming pool ? ... I would like to see his action was so rudeless and it won't be happend in any hotel even if small hotel , he should call room firstly to ask if ok to come at 12:00pm midnight .Secondly the bathroom floor is just wet by the water sprayed into the floor during taking the shower as their shower area is too small and only half door shadow ? That's very bad experience that we had which makes us not sleep well in next a few days as we always worry or image someone will intrude us in the midnight .
Lun K. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2014
Good Location, Good service, Good room

Good Location, Good service, Good room
8
Good Location, Good service, Good room
David P. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Hotel with a great location

1)Location 2) quiet neighbourhood 3) view of the Eiffel tower
8.3
Enjoyed my stay here thoroughly. The balcony of a superior room was a perfect location to propose to my girlfriend as the Eiffel Tower was lit up in the background. The hotel was in a great location close to everything you need and was a quiet neighbourhood. Room was clean and tidy. Not the biggest room in the world but to be honest when you have Paris to explore you don't need a big room to spend a lot of time in. All in all very happy with my stay
Kathryn C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Quality

Quality furnishings, extremely clean, boutique size
9.3
We just loved it ! Rooms compact but beautifully done. Felt a little opulent. Very welcoming feel. Air conditioning was so welcome in the room after a long day sightseeing. Beautiful bed linen. Great location near Rue Clar for dining out
Marilee W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Great hotel for the price!

Great room view Walking distance to major attractions and restaurants. Very clean room and comfortable bed.
9
Victor S. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Room with Effiel view was so romantic

Location, view (for some rooms), breakfast
8.3
- we got the room with Eiffel Tower view and it was worth every penny - the room was very small but its due to the location and the competitive pricing - its walking distance to many of the tourist attractions - staff was helpful and breakfast had the home-cooked feel - overall its a great hotel
Bridget G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpfu

staff
8.3
Very good, the two girls at the front desk go out of the way for you, the hotel is very close to the Eiffel Tower walking distance. The rooms are small but comfortable, the onle negative are the closets, only half a closet, had to leave most of my clothes in my luggage. The maids were very friendly too, they respected the sign that were left on the door. I would recommend this hotel.
Angelia S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Clean and convenient

Location, helpfulness of the staff
8.3
This hotel located very close to subway stations and walking distance to Eiffel Tower. It offer small room but clean. Staff is very helpful and speak very good English.
Jing Y. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Centrally located hotel and good customer service

Location, sleep quality and staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duquesne Eiffel Hotel ParisDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Standard RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Superior RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Comfort RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - BathroomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Standard Room - Best Available RateDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - GardenDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - BuffetDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Food and BeveragesDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Golf CourseDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - BathroomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05