or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Duquesne Eiffel Hotel

23, Avenue Duquesne, 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides, Paris, France 75007 (Show on map)

Book now!

Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Standard Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Superior Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Comfort Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bathroom Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Bathroom Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Balcony/Terrace
Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Pub/Lounge Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Lobby Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior Duquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Interior
Area: 07. Tour Eiffel - Invalides Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
David P. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Hotel with a great location

1)Location 2) quiet neighbourhood 3) view of the Eiffel tower
8.3
Enjoyed my stay here thoroughly. The balcony of a superior room was a perfect location to propose to my girlfriend as the Eiffel Tower was lit up in the background. The hotel was in a great location close to everything you need and was a quiet neighbourhood. Room was clean and tidy. Not the biggest room in the world but to be honest when you have Paris to explore you don't need a big room to spend a lot of time in. All in all very happy with my stay
Kathryn C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
Quality

Quality furnishings, extremely clean, boutique size
9.3
We just loved it ! Rooms compact but beautifully done. Felt a little opulent. Very welcoming feel. Air conditioning was so welcome in the room after a long day sightseeing. Beautiful bed linen. Great location near Rue Clar for dining out
Marilee W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Great hotel for the price!

Great room view Walking distance to major attractions and restaurants. Very clean room and comfortable bed.
9
Bridget G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 26, 2013
The staff were fantastic, very friendly and helpfu

staff
8.3
Very good, the two girls at the front desk go out of the way for you, the hotel is very close to the Eiffel Tower walking distance. The rooms are small but comfortable, the onle negative are the closets, only half a closet, had to leave most of my clothes in my luggage. The maids were very friendly too, they respected the sign that were left on the door. I would recommend this hotel.
Angelia S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Clean and convenient

Location, helpfulness of the staff
8.3
This hotel located very close to subway stations and walking distance to Eiffel Tower. It offer small room but clean. Staff is very helpful and speak very good English.
Jing Y. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Centrally located hotel and good customer service

Location, sleep quality and staff
8.3
Paul M. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Excellent Stay. Would reserve again in the future.

Friendly Staff. Great location
9.7
Kate R. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Location
9.3
Lovely hotel. We had a standard room at the back of the hotel which meant no view. The room was small but perfect for resting our heads after a busy day sightseeing. It is easy walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. Perfect for a short stay.
Restaurant Tip: Bistro Saint-Dominque on Rue Saint-Dominique was amazing. 3 courses for 28euro...a hard find in Paris!
Jill T. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2012
Lovely hotel, very small rooms

The location and the welcoming lobby
9.3
We needed a hotel near the Tour Eiffel and this fit the bill. The staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. They even booked us on the shuttle for the airport. We were only there one night, but would definitely stay there again. However, they need to upgrade the quality of their towels!!
Robin W. Families with young children United States of America, November 5, 2012
friendly, small and

lovely rooms, helpful staff, clean
8.3
I liked the hotel. the staff were very helpful and friendly. yes, the rooms are on the samll side, but the are nicely decorated and clean and they have a lovely bathroom. My experience with the hotel was extremely pleasant. I would reccomend this hotel. i am giving the food a 3 because I did not eat at the hotel, but the breakfast room looked spotless. Also. the location is a 3 because, while it is in a nice neighboorhood, it is not central to many attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Duquesne Eiffel Hotel ParisDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Standard RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Superior RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Comfort RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest RoomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - BathroomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - BathroomDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Balcony/TerraceDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Pub/LoungeDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - LobbyDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - InteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - ExteriorDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Superior Room - Best Available RateDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Comfort Room - Best Available RateDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Standard Room - Best Available RateDuquesne Eiffel Hotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05