My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia

Jl. Pengubugan No. 88, Banjar Silayukti, Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Hotel Exterior Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Hotel Interior Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Swimming Pool Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Hotel Interior Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bathroom Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bathroom Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Hotel Interior Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bathroom Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Dining Room Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Qian C. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Not bad, quite relaxing

Friendly and attentive staffs
7
The villa is located in a relatively remote area that is not close to any of the places of interests. We hired a car and spent quite a lot of time travelling to those places. It is a good place to relax though.
Sonya C. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
secluded villa with good service

the staff were really friendly, arranging for a driver for us and also sending us out into the town for meals/grocery shopping
8
the villa is a little secluded away in the less touristy area of kerobokan, which means that food/groceries aren't in walking distance. the staff were very gracious about shuttling us to the kuta/seminyak dinner for dinner (25min away by car), and also sent us to a supermarket (~7 min away by car) so that we could get some food, but just keep this in mind. they gave us a large compound which had two bedrooms (they locked one), a dining area, a lounge area, a pavilion and a pool. the pool was a little over-chlorinated (our skin felt really tender in places for two days after), but the place in general was quite clean and spacious. it isn't the most modern place (some things looked quite worn), but it was cosy enough. the staff were the best part of the stay - very friendly and always available to help. probably best for families who want to relax without going out much, though be sure to check that the water isn't too chlorinated.
Zhang L. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Nice villa

Size of the villa, private pool
8
Very nice villa. We have a very good experience there.
Terry M. Couples Australia, February 3, 2013
Beautiful villa great staff

Big room big pool friendly staff very peaceful
7
My girlfriend and I stayed here for 5 nights was great very clean room and pool beautiful outside area for relaxing beautiful bathroom with huge bath, the staff where great organized some roses in the room on arrival, very friendly and helpful. Location is very far away from anything but is perfect if just want a retreat, had massage arrive at our hotel during the night with no problem breakfast every morning was nice but not much variety, Indonesian food on the menu was nice but western not so.. Mosquitos also a big problem but just bring some bug spray and no problem! All in all very nice hotel for a relaxed holiday and if you don't mind traveling to other resturants or cooking your own food. 7/10
Travel tip: Bring bug spray and snacks
Yinyin C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Lovely hotel just a bit far

everything is great.
7.3
Very nice hotel. People are friendly and the pool is nice
Daniel S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Excellent place

Nice quiet location
10
friendly staff, generous. big help when bank card was stolen would definately go back! quiet relaxing good service good food. not a bad word to say about it! free shuttles to kuta, seminyak etc were handy! all in all excellent place!
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2013
cheap villa

peaceful, friendly staff and quiet
8
a villa which is slightly out of the way , pretty hard to excess however this made it more peaceful for a good relaxing weekend stay. and the friendly staffs definitely made up for the shortcomings
Chua L. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Spacious Hotel

Big and spacious
7.7
Overall it was a rather enjoyable stay. The room was clean and location was generally quiet except for occasional visit of toads croaking in the fish pond which was unavoidable. Breakfast was good and the staff were friendly. One downside was that wifi connection was rather weak and would disconnect quite often. All in all it was an good stay there.
Wee W. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2012
Great Private Villa

excellent service, nice breakfast
7.3
we stayed at this villa for our honeymoon and i must say we were reluctant to leave it after our 9 days stay! we were always greeted with a smile by the staff. breakfast was fantastic! one downside will be the location. on the first night we tried to get a taxi back fro kuta, the driver was unsure and had to stop somewhere to ask another driver. other than this, everything was absolutely stunning!
Travel tip: bring mosquito coils (although the electrical ones are already provided for by the villa, the coils seems to work better!)
Chan W. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2012
Good place for honeymoon

Spacious, clean & the service from the hotel is great too.
7.7
We stay in the villa for 2 nights and no doubt it was a good place to relax, but somehow there's some odd sound at night which wake us up every 2 hours as the sound is getting louder and louder! Also most of the door lock is spoilt that make us more frightening when the sound appear louder! I would recommend those who really enjoy nature or quiet to stay here cause the happening spot is quite far from the villa and its not convenient to go out at night if you don't have any transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia BaliDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Hotel ExteriorDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Hotel InteriorDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Swimming PoolDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Hotel InteriorDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BathroomDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BathroomDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Hotel InteriorDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BathroomDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Dining RoomDura Villas Bali by Premier Hospitality Asia Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B05