Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dura Villas Bali

Jl. Pengubugan No. 88, Banjar Silayukti, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dura Villas Bali Bali - Exterior Dura Villas Bali Bali - Interior Dura Villas Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bathroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Interior Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Dining Room Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
71 reviews

58 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Priscilla W. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2016
I have never seen any villas nicer than this

The staff, the environment, everything
9
The staff are very friendly polite and make sure all our request are met. They also go extra mile by fetching us to our destination which not many people have do the same. I love the room, the pool and I felt at home with my 4 Days stay. We book a day tour with the villa and The staff, Made Sudi bring us around to eat Balinese food and gave us recommendations of which shopping mall we should go. I really recommend people to book and stay at their villas and you will understand what I am talking about.
Report this review
Tew W. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Staff overall is friendly and helpful.

Clean environment, quiet surrounding, friendly staff
7.3
Hygiene is not really good. Flies everywhere and we have irritating morning breakfast at pool side. Toilet is not clean properly. Hotel room is clean and tidy
Report this review
Jun R. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Good n cheap

Staff go the extra mile, privacy of your own villa, quiet location from the city
9
Awesome
Report this review
Nor S. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2015
Indeed, Dura Villas Bali is a great place to stay

1. Customer services/staff friendliness 2. Delightful Ambiance 3. Cleanliness of the Hotel
10
Had a pleasant stay in Dura Villas Bali. The hotel staffs really treat their customers well. My husband and I always feel welcome during our stay. You might want to try out their banana pancakes for breakfast. So good! Overall, we are so happy to be choosing this villa for our place to stay in Bali.
Report this review
Youngwhan O. Solo travelers South Korea, September 27, 2015
Good value

Nice Pool, Big room, Good Design
7
Good villa. But the bad smell from sewege beside the pool was bothering. Music from other pub near the villa was to loud and I couldn't relax at all till 11 pm. Bed Sheet has to be changed. But no complaint with this price.
Report this review
Richard B. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2015
A wonderful experience

Privacy, Cleanliness, Layout
8
Dura Villas was a great experience. The staff were friendly, the design of the villa was superb, and the rooms were cozy and neat. A bit further from the central city areas than I would have liked, but I enjoyed the quietness and peaceful atmosphere.
Report this review
Lau K. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Comfortable Stay

The pool, bed, and bathroom
7.7
overall is ok. but need to do some maintainance esp the kitchen. the bottom cabinet door are spoil and falling down.
Report this review
Mohamad H. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Perfect place for honeymoon

Friendly Staff,good breakfast and superb villa
10
We booked a villa with private pool package including breakfast. Once arrived,we have been welcomed by staff named Mayan and he served us very well and also provided us welcome drink. The villa is very spacious with perfect environment and finishes. I feel like a king and queen. This place is recommended for honeymoon couples and also big family. Will stay again in this place if I visit Bali in future.
Report this review
Ling W. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great for couples

Great staff, privacy, nice rooms
7.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review
Chit S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Not too bad

Very friendly staffs, private location
7.3
Location was very off, but suits us since we wanted some private time off from the city. Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Speaks decent English.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 58 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dura Villas Bali BaliDura Villas Bali Bali - ExteriorDura Villas Bali Bali - InteriorDura Villas Bali Bali - Swimming PoolDura Villas Bali Bali - BathroomDura Villas Bali Bali - InteriorDura Villas Bali Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali Bali - Dining RoomDura Villas Bali Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05