or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dura Villas Bali

Jl. Pengubugan No. 88, Banjar Silayukti, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dura Villas Bali Bali - Exterior Dura Villas Bali Bali - Interior Dura Villas Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bathroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Interior Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bedroom Dura Villas Bali Bali - Dining Room Dura Villas Bali Bali - Bathroom
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Ling W. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Great for couples

Great staff, privacy, nice rooms
7.7
Enjoyable.
Chit S. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Not too bad

Very friendly staffs, private location
7.3
Location was very off, but suits us since we wanted some private time off from the city. Staffs were super friendly and helpful. Speaks decent English.
Daniel D. Couples Netherlands, September 29, 2014
Lovely villas outside of the busy areas

Space, pool and privacy
8.7
We wanted privacy and that is what we got. We had such an amazing time in our villa and I would recommend everyone to spend a few nights here. It is a bit outside of the busy areas but if that is what you are looking for then it is completely fine. The bathroom is huge, the pool lovely and the gazebo amazing for perfect evenings. Great value for money. The only negative thing is the food but even then it was not bad. Just saying that if we had to give advise then put more effort in the food.
Cheuk A. Groups United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Cheap villa to chill but not if you wanna move aro

Service room size and quiet
7.3
The staff service is perfect! Quiet and big villa , and it's secluded. The room service and breakfast was bad! The food were all cold so we didn't have breakfast for other nights. But the staff were all so friendly and nice and made it up to other bad points. Location was far from everywhere... So if you just wanna chill in the villa, this is good
Hendrik H. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Real Getaway at Paradise

Tranquility, Fresh air, Paradise
9.3
Again, another finding of the tranquility of Bali and once again I got it. The Villa was really great, the private pool was awesome, the staff was so attentive , the service was very nice and especially what I really need, the surrounding was the best. It's so tranquil, calm and quiet as I want. It's just so peaceful. Located just half an hour from buzzing Kuta and quite far from the main road, the villa is surrounded within the real Balinese village despite several other villas were also exist next to the villa. What I also highlight the most is Pak Wayan the manager on duty at that time and all his colleague were really polite and generous to serve what we want during our stay there. Just the top level of service and hospitality. One thing could be the minus is the villa a bit outdated especially the kitchenette area. But despite it, it's all just excellent. It's a 9 from 10 for me. It's a Real Getaway at Paradise.
Roxana R. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
The place has deteriorated since my last trip.

The pool, the privacy and the attentivem
6
Qian C. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2013
Not bad, quite relaxing

Friendly and attentive staffs
7
The villa is located in a relatively remote area that is not close to any of the places of interests. We hired a car and spent quite a lot of time travelling to those places. It is a good place to relax though.
Ezelrudin M. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
A Quite Place to Relax

The swimming pool,The breakfast and lunch that was serve in your own villa dinig table and the toilet with a very big bathtub
8
Sonya C. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
secluded villa with good service

the staff were really friendly, arranging for a driver for us and also sending us out into the town for meals/grocery shopping
8
the villa is a little secluded away in the less touristy area of kerobokan, which means that food/groceries aren't in walking distance. the staff were very gracious about shuttling us to the kuta/seminyak dinner for dinner (25min away by car), and also sent us to a supermarket (~7 min away by car) so that we could get some food, but just keep this in mind. they gave us a large compound which had two bedrooms (they locked one), a dining area, a lounge area, a pavilion and a pool. the pool was a little over-chlorinated (our skin felt really tender in places for two days after), but the place in general was quite clean and spacious. it isn't the most modern place (some things looked quite worn), but it was cosy enough. the staff were the best part of the stay - very friendly and always available to help. probably best for families who want to relax without going out much, though be sure to check that the water isn't too chlorinated.
Zhang L. Couples China, February 12, 2013
Nice villa

Size of the villa, private pool
8
Very nice villa. We have a very good experience there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dura Villas Bali BaliDura Villas Bali Bali - ExteriorDura Villas Bali Bali - InteriorDura Villas Bali Bali - Swimming PoolDura Villas Bali Bali - BathroomDura Villas Bali Bali - InteriorDura Villas Bali Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali Bali - BedroomDura Villas Bali Bali - Dining RoomDura Villas Bali Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01